Reviews: Passport
Item logo image for Passport

Passport

stackup.net
4.2(

38 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ali UsmanDec 23, 2018

This is the best way to track online learning - I have been using it for a while and can always see which website i have spent more or less time.

8 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L.E. DuBoisOct 10, 2018

Initial review: I read an article for at least 10 minutes. The tracker showed I only read for 1 minute. My confidence in the tech is not high. Hopefully it improves the more I used it. I'm currently doubtful.

4 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nick GarvinDeveloperDec 4, 2018

Stackup would be happy to provide you with a Teacher account so you can explore the full use of this tool! Stackup confidently uses A.I. to measure all reading and engagement online, which means you must be scrolling and actually reading the page to get time rewarded. Please feel free to contact us at team@stackup.net if you have more questions.

Review's profile picture

Kushagra KulshresthaMay 8, 2017

IT shows no data available what to do?

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arvydas Sabonis (Sabas)May 6, 2017

Good

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kate DurocherMar 9, 2017

Since I've started using Stackup, I've been able to see how much time, effort and learning I put into the different topics I'm interested in outside of my everyday work. It's a great tool that allows me to reflect on my reading, something I was never able to do before.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam PointerMar 2, 2017

It has been a great experience using this!!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ipc1221Mar 2, 2017

Excited to continue using this extension. It has been tremendously helpful when I am online. Keep up the good work.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam BauerDec 5, 2016

I love how easy it is to use - it just operates in the background seamlessly!

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tammy SchaafAug 1, 2016

Stackup is a great tool for getting my boys to read more. Not only are they learning, but they also feel they have accomplished something once they earn a new badge. Wonderful tool for school reading homework and projects!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

tambrisMay 18, 2016

I have been using StackUp to track my time spent updating my PR and Social Media skills. Great idea!

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps