Reviews: PassBrow: Browser Password/Site Blocking
Item logo image for PassBrow: Browser Password/Site Blocking

PassBrow: Browser Password/Site Blocking

passbrow.com
3.3(

255 ratings

)

3.3 out of 5

255 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahmed AmirMar 24, 2024

I can't log into my account to activate the features. An email was sent explaining the issue with no respond till now. I tried to install the extension on both Chrome and Edge, nothing is working. Endless loading when I try to log into my account.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aiden GoodwinJan 7, 2024

Almost every locking option is paid and it doesn't even work.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

龍德利亞Dec 19, 2023

I'm a paid subscriber, but there is a problem with the auto-lock feature, after auto-locking I enter my password and it doesn't respond, I can't unlock the browser

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pip 'Doc' ThomasDec 3, 2023

Fiddly and not particularly user friendly to set up, having to put a emailed code in. I have had to do that set up twice each time to get it to the magic bit. The Code can be cut and pasted so long as you don't touch those stupid arrows. Once set up it works as expected in that it opens the browser, briefly displaying everything before disappearing the browser and popping up the log in. Type in password and *presto* there is your browser and all your tabs. MINUS all your group tabs!!!!!... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Adrian VichiriucOct 21, 2023

It has a problem, sometimes after it auto-locks itself to prevent unauthorized access, when you try to enter the password and press enter, nothing happens, you have to close the browser completely and then start and everything, OR a problem, if you open the browser again while the password window is open, the browser opens without problems, and you can continue browsing even though it asks for the password.

Review's profile picture

seth tyeSep 15, 2023

in order to verify your email. you have to insert a code sent to my email, the problem was, you cannot type in the code. You must press the up arrow to increase the number. its a 6 digit number. i will not press the up arrow 3 hundred thousand times.

Review's profile picture

Ashraf GamalSep 8, 2023

can you add dark mode option Light - Dark - Use system settings

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandre SampaioMar 28, 2023

Must essential feature is only paid version (block individual website)

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Lumos LunaFeb 14, 2023

main function is to block. locks blocking behind paywall.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dior Center Imagem DCIJan 11, 2022

Some issues that was not solved after related.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps