Reviews: Pasaley
Item logo image for Pasaley

Pasaley

Featured
4.4(

26 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Taqi HassanMay 16, 2024

it works on daraz.com.np but not on daraz.pk (pakistani domain). how to fix that? p.s=the ui is the same except the products

Review's profile picture

SastoApr 5, 2024

now the price feature is not working properly

Replier's profile picture

Rajat ParajuliDeveloperApr 11, 2024

Is this sastodeal? Anywas the price features are working like they were before.

Review's profile picture

Shubham RanabhatMar 13, 2024

EDIT : Yo, it's finally up and running! Giving it a solid 5/5 for its sick features. UI's decent, could be better, but hey, it gets the job done.

Replier's profile picture

Rajat ParajuliDeveloperMar 14, 2024

Apologies. We had a problem with DNS. The changes should have propagated to your local ISPs DNS by now. Thank you for using Pasaley!

Review's profile picture

Aashish SapkotaMar 12, 2024

not working anymore in daraz. Its showing no price history nor similar products. please fix it

Review's profile picture

LXNFeb 29, 2024

what determines if the product alternatives and price history is shown? It doesn't show up for me

Review's profile picture

joyousDec 22, 2023

hey the price history is not working anymore on darax

Replier's profile picture

Rajat ParajuliDeveloperDec 28, 2023

Hi. We are working on overhauling the app very soon. Just fixed the price history feature. Thank you for using pasaley!

Review's profile picture

AFC LIVENov 2, 2023

Seems like this extension is waiting for an update. The price history tab only shows price till October

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rajat ParajuliDeveloperNov 2, 2023

Apologies. The fix is coming in soon. Thank you for using pasaley!

Review's profile picture

lada deSep 8, 2023

Great one.Tried it despite not being supported in my country.Would it be possible for you to add other daraz countries, please?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Rajat ParajuliDeveloperSep 11, 2023

Thanks for the review Iada! Which country would that be? We will look into it.

Review's profile picture

Sakar SubediFeb 22, 2023

nice one. keep updating

Review's profile picture

Reya Shreya RaiJan 31, 2023

this is a much needed extension. This is already saving me soo much money. I was looking to buy an air fryer and saw that gyapu was selling the same air fryer for 1000 less than daraz. Sometimes it can’t find the exact products but this is a great start!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps