Reviews: Paperclips Copilot
Item logo image for Paperclips Copilot

Paperclips Copilot

paperclips.app
Featured
4.3(

23 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Greg G11Feb 20, 2024

It does not work, loaded up a notion web page, tried a HTML file then a pdf file in the browser. It will not work on anything i work with and i just have the pop up that says. "Highlight any text on the webpage to get started." Yep did that and nothing happened at all with anything. Not very versatile

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

RobertNov 29, 2023

Does not work properly with my notes...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pratyush PalNov 25, 2023

I liked the flashcards produced. I was able to submit my own PDF and get flashcards ready immediately. Waiting for the update where the exported PDF from co-pilot has a similar format to what I see on the web.

Review's profile picture

N Y KimAug 27, 2023

I downloaded a Jupyter notebook as .html and opened that and highlighted some output from running code cells from which I wanted flashcards but this doesn't work?

Review's profile picture

Renato FerreiraJul 10, 2023

Super convenient to use -- nice and relevant flashcards with almost zero effort!

Review's profile picture

Arpit HamirwasiaJun 25, 2023

Super helpful. Very easy to use and overall a solid feature!

Review's profile picture

Sikandar Hayat ShoukatJun 18, 2023

This is one of the five most beneficial applications on my computer. It is helping me a lot with my studies.

Review's profile picture

Archit SakhadeoJun 16, 2023

Incredibly powerful plugin that allows creation of flash cards from any text I read on the internet. It works seamlessly with my browser! This thing is from the future.

Review's profile picture

Yaron KollerJun 10, 2023

Great tool for studying!

Review's profile picture

Aditya MaruJun 9, 2023

This extension makes it so easy for me to not forget things while reading articles or websites! The UX is great and you can see that a lot of effort was put into making the experience as seamless as possible.

Google apps