Reviews: Pandabuy QC Viewer
Item logo image for Pandabuy QC Viewer

Pandabuy QC Viewer

3.6(

11 ratings

)

3.6 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jokin PeláezJan 7, 2024

Works perfectly!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

NelinhoNov 21, 2023

FAKE

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yusufcan YilmazDeveloperNov 21, 2023

Hi! Thank you for your comment. You can send an email to devyusufcan@gmail.com for support about your problem with the extension. I would be happy to help.

Review's profile picture

Recep GÖÇMENOct 27, 2023

It helps me so much. Tnx for the app. If you want to QC for product images you can use this extension.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Berkant DağtekinSep 24, 2023

i love this app it helps me a lot when shopping from pandabuy

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

L. BlakemoreSep 3, 2023

Didnt work

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Yusufcan YilmazDeveloperSep 9, 2023

Hi! Thank you for your feedback. You can send an email to devyusufcan@gmail.com for support about your problem with the extension. I would be happy to help.

Review's profile picture

Milan VlogzAug 4, 2023

doesnt even work...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Yusufcan YilmazDeveloperAug 11, 2023

Hi! Thank you for your feedback. You can send an email to devyusufcan@gmail.com for support about your problem with the extension. I would be happy to help.

Review's profile picture

Abel Jr LaraJul 14, 2023

Trying to figure out how to use but after half an hour I decide to take break on it. If it's explained more on how to use than I will change my rating.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Yusufcan YilmazDeveloperJul 21, 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback. Currently, I'm working on this feature. It'll come out in the next update. Have a good day :)

Review's profile picture

edgyneerJun 5, 2023

great app, easy to use

2 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Emir GüvenniJun 5, 2023

Excellent!

3 out of 12 found this helpful
Google apps