Reviews: Paloma Nest(Beta)
Item logo image for Paloma Nest(Beta)

Paloma Nest(Beta)

palomachain.com
5.0(

76 ratings

)

5.0 out of 5

76 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

nikoDec 12, 2022

Super easy and fast wallet. Can't wait for mainnet! paloma18d797htpcmr2djmw0r36ry9l2dfelfkd92m3h4

Review's profile picture

Виктор ЕринDec 9, 2022

Loved it!

Review's profile picture

mcbosDec 8, 2022

woow.. amazing app.. Paloma is sofisticated project on blockchain ecosystem... Thanks

Review's profile picture

vinh doanDec 5, 2022

I want to give 5 Star to this wallet. Wallet still in beta stage but I already love it. Had a great experience the few times I've used it for transactions and I particularly love the speed of transactions. paloma1k8fn098wcngph97ajnznumwkkppx93zvajdu6g

Review's profile picture

vang saoDec 5, 2022

Paloma Nest Wallet is one of the most promising wallets that I've ever used and on a new platform, an ecosystem that always needs new things that other projects don't have paloma1aj4294padtx3979h4p4na7p4swwr9g4zvjaduz

Review's profile picture

trung thanh vuDec 5, 2022

The transaction was smooth as I was able to mint successfully without no hitch and there's always room for improvement.the following wallet should have an update that can display NFT it would be great paloma17zx7adw60hvuhczlkgm360n7ly67hyqq963lyx

Review's profile picture

trung vuDec 5, 2022

waiting for official from the dev team, ,Nice and clear interface, works quickly, maybe the design would be a little more beautiful. paloma1wj39gwy60kkvlwvc38u5d63zhqqypsex6puqqt

Review's profile picture

thanh tuoiDec 5, 2022

I see my wait and everyone has been well rewarded, everything is very much looking forward to, gave me a great experience , congrats dev team paloma19r5pmcnxljyftj27fr8qsmqxqgnmgu6g5sypd4

Review's profile picture

tam hanhDec 5, 2022

nest paloma wallet is great I hope your project can be successful and successful in the future, I also hope the community can grow even bigger than now. paloma10hm9j97tws79hscrtce4vxuazj7q0202hs6ex4

Review's profile picture

state paraDec 5, 2022

congrats guys, even though it's a trial version, I hope that in the future the team will work with the same quality and delight us with new features and integrations paloma1q9m56yhr0e4qdwcpsvrutx85pw2ngjsau2fjhn

Google apps