Reviews: Palettab
Item logo image for Palettab

Palettab

4.2(

224 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

224 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shourya BansalMar 24, 2021

This extension is awesome! It's so pretty, thought it puts me down a rabbit hole of more beautiful fonts.

Review's profile picture

Al ReaderJul 27, 2020

Generally very good! Would be interested to see it optimised a little: 1. Would be good to have text colour complement the scheme colour - I've had a few times where there are white fonts on white background so don't actually get to enjoy the font example! 2. Would also be interesting to run the api calls after load and cache the for the next new tab so the schemes are instantly available! Don't know how possible that is - but would be a great little optimisation if it could be done!

Review's profile picture

ShahiDec 11, 2018

Great app, love the beautiful colors. Could you please add "dark mode" to this, it would be great.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tina LeeJun 11, 2018

I like this. I can save the whole palette to COLORlovers and download fonts on google fonts, but when I single click a color for hex code, where is it copied to? Other than that, it is a very fine app!

Review's profile picture

Wei-Zhe TzengDec 27, 2017

can add a feature about saving my favorite composition?

Review's profile picture

Faye HayesAug 17, 2017

I LOVE THE APP. Everything works fine and I love the palettes given but I wish the hex-color codes were shown above or below the tab.. I often don't have an immediate use for a palette so I'll screenshot it - but then have to try to recreate the color on my own.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh EstelleJul 18, 2017

This is really cool, but loads a little slow.

Review's profile picture

Anya ExtguruFeb 22, 2017

Hello! I am a representative of the company EXT.GURU., Which is a leader in monetizing browser extensions. Currently EXT.GURU- the most advanced and profitable platform for profitable cooperation. Based on the above we want to make you a better offer for collaborating. We offer more than 10 types of monetization, each of which has confirmed unique effectiveness. Depending on your needs, we provide several methods of monetizating- from the soft to the hard methods. Be sure No negative experien... Show more

Review's profile picture

Sheryl HutchersonDec 9, 2016

I love the color schemes, as well as being introduced to new fonts! I do wish, however, that it was possible to easily/quickly copy ALL of the hex codes, or to save color schemes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel WatsonNov 5, 2016

The palettes load slowly enough that I often don't get to see them before I navigate to my destination.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps