Reviews: PageOptimizer Pro
Item logo image for PageOptimizer Pro

PageOptimizer Pro

pageoptimizer.pro
3.2(

14 ratings

)
ExtensionTools8,000 users

3.2 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tihana LalicJan 28, 2024

I simply LOVE IT! I run Pop extension from my chrome tab while I am on the page editor and see the recommendations and overall score. After I get 90, or 90+, I just wait (or manually reindex the page in search console) and watch it grow in the upcoming month. It's become a part of my SEO routine and I use it for client website optimization services, as well as my own affiliate sites. Works like a charm, and it was much needed, especially after HCU.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

WriteGood CodeDec 25, 2023

It works and does what it says it does. Gotta restart the browser once installed. I found it helps to clear the website cache on the server to get the most accurate scores.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Duy NguyenNov 27, 2023

This extension didn't do anything. It used to work like a champ, but after several updates with all the new bells & whistles, it's now broken! The optimization score in the dashboard didn't match with the score this extension pulled in. I got 75 in the page run report, yet the add on showed me only 25 with all my SEO title, Page title, and Headings missing keywords that I obviously had in them! Also, I had to constantly log in again and again after each refresh. The tech support team has ... Show more

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ThomasOct 30, 2023

Extension doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

SamSep 7, 2023

Sign in not working. I am already signed in but it doesn't recognize it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yt NgSep 7, 2023

Do not misunderstood my review i love POP, just hate this chrome extension it works only as and when it wishes to most of the time it does not even respond to my clicks. No idea what was wrong with it and support has not gotten back to me with a solution.....

Review's profile picture

Sławek BorowyNov 30, 2021

I used it for a while, then switched to other software, after a year without any reminder the took $390 via paypal, and as i cancelled my subscription the same day, it's gonna be deactivated in December 2021. Paypal refused to give back my money.

Review's profile picture

Josh WillettSep 29, 2021

Really good product, from the best people in the business!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh LenzJul 7, 2019

Removing until a different way is utilized, last thing I want is to have cookies and pixels planted on How many websites? Everytime I run a POP?

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bug KillerJul 2, 2019

Loved it because I can get a result for my location.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps