Reviews: Page2Leads
Item logo image for Page2Leads

Page2Leads

page2leads.net
Featured
4.9(

23 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vaibhav SethiOct 11, 2023

It is a fantastic email finder and It's become an invaluable part of our outreach email strategy.

Review's profile picture

Kay WuOct 3, 2023

Love it, it's very useful.

Review's profile picture

Komal SalujaOct 3, 2023

Great extension, super helpful in finding leads.

Review's profile picture

Sneha GuptaOct 2, 2023

The Page2leads Chrome extension has completely transformed the way I approach lead generation. I recommend Page2leads for its ability to streamline lead generation. Well done, Page2leads!

Review's profile picture

Gagandeep SinghSep 25, 2023

I've been using Page2Leads for a while now & with a simple click, I can effortlessly capture email leads from any webpage I visit. No more manual data entry or copy-pasting, saving me hours of work. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Mihir SharmaSep 22, 2023

Extracting email addresses from LinkedIn, documents, or websites is so simple with Page2Leads. It simplifies the process of email collection, saving valuable time and effort.

Review's profile picture

Vaishnavi AggarwalSep 22, 2023

This tool is a game-changer for lead generation and email marketing efforts. It is accurate & user-friendly. All these features make it a valuable tool for businesses and professionals.

Review's profile picture

Top EssaysAug 22, 2023

Page2Leads has proven to be an essential asset for my business at www.topessays.nl, allowing me to effortlessly capture targeted email addresses from websites, boosting my marketing engagements effectively

Review's profile picture

Symalite Global Solutions LtdAug 22, 2023

Page2Leads been a big time saver for us and their customer service has been very responsive when we've needed support. Highly recommend to save a ton of time.

Review's profile picture

Richa GadhAug 21, 2023

The interface of this tool is extremely user-friendly. It is so easy to navigate & capture leads. The exporting options are also very useful.

Google apps