Reviews: Page Ruler
Item logo image for Page Ruler

Page Ruler

Featured
3.5(

11 ratings

)

3.5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lachlan BradfordApr 5, 2024

Doesn't work in macOS Chrome most of the time. Installed, restarted the browser and only rarely does the ruler appear when I enable it in the menu.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperMay 9, 2024

Thanks for letting me know. I'll work on fixing this in the next update. Appreciate your patience!

Review's profile picture

Jon ThompsonDec 20, 2023

Does not work in Brave. I have seen a reply to someone else saying try the latest version, it doesn't work either. The shortcuts do nothing. Try it yourself.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperDec 20, 2023

Thank you for reaching out. I appreciate your feedback. I have personally tested the extension in Brave, and it's working as expected. The shortcuts are functional, and I haven't encountered any issues Additionally, I've recorded a screen test for your reference: Screen Recording Link. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1q6arP8UskH2bSbNEh-qmtrt6kzf-LX33/view I will also make an effort to test the extension on other devices to ensure there are no issues specific to Brave. Feel free to reach out for further assistance.

Review's profile picture

Keshav Kishor RamDec 11, 2023

Very useful, and handy tool.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shanti MoktanDec 8, 2023

love this extension. good work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

T.A. B.Nov 29, 2023

Precisely what I needed. Simple yet elegant functionality. I love when a plugin/addon is designed to do just one thing well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperNov 30, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that the functionality meets your needs.

Review's profile picture

Salman KhanNov 28, 2023

Does not work in Brave...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperNov 30, 2023

Hey there! 👋 I appreciate your feedback. I want to let you know that the extension is indeed compatible with Brave browser. It's designed to work seamlessly, providing a smooth experience. If you're encountering any issues, consider checking for the latest updates on both the browser and the extension. Thanks for your review! 🚀

Review's profile picture

Stupoare CornelSep 28, 2023

Perfect ! Simple, beautiful design.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperOct 9, 2023

Thank you for your positive response.

Review's profile picture

fig themeMar 9, 2023

How can use it ?? When i clicked the icon just come e dialog box with some settings but how to use the ruler in web page??

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperMar 9, 2023

To use Page Ruler, simply click on the extension icon in the browser toolbar and enable it, then click on top of the window and drag a line on the page to draw a ruler. You can adjust the ruler's position by dragging the line. You can also use the options menu to change the color and style of the ruler. With Page Ruler.

Review's profile picture

SamarthJan 29, 2023

Great tool for frontend devs. Will help a lot in my development work.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperJan 30, 2023

Thank you for your kind response.

Review's profile picture

Keshav Kishor RamJan 3, 2023

Very useful extension for front-end devs

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

T RexDeveloperJan 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind response.

Google apps