Reviews: Page Pad : Make quick notes

4.8 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Syed Imran AquilJul 15, 2022

Absolutely loved it, man!.. The functionalities are really well thought, the UI for dashboard is easy on the eyes and it works like a charm with my Brave browser. Thanks a lot for this awesome tool!...

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

梁爽Apr 12, 2022

I fell in love with it immediately when I tried it! hope these notes will not be emptied by accident

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohit SinghApr 6, 2022

Extension which saves all the notes, that's all I needed. Quick and convenient note saving and I really like the customise themes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Le TyFeb 21, 2022

Great extension! Hope the UI can be more compact. Will you add the export & restore function?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Parth BhardwajDeveloperMar 2, 2022

Glad you liked the extension! Working on the export and restore feature. I'll let you know when it's out ..till then stay tuned :D

Review's profile picture

Gigi LambruscoOct 18, 2021

The best web note so far. Hope they will add a sync feature!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Parth BhardwajDeveloperJan 14, 2022

Glad you liked it! will come up with sync feature very soon!

Review's profile picture

Yuvraj Singh ChauhanJun 28, 2021

Best extension for making accurate notes quickly.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Pranjal GoyalJun 27, 2021

Really helpful extension for making quick notes very easily!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rohan Sahai MathurJun 26, 2021

Great extension for making notes on webpages. Autosave feature works instantly when you have just finished typing!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kushagra gourJun 24, 2021

Best productivity tool you can install! I have had this requirement countless number of times where I wanted to quickly jot down something related to a particular web page. So that when I come back on that page, I can see my saved notes. This extension does just that!! 🔥 Must have for anyone who does web surfing. Awesome work! 👍🏼

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps