Reviews: Page Analytics: on-page SEO insights from GA4
Item logo image for Page Analytics: on-page SEO insights from GA4

Page Analytics: on-page SEO insights from GA4

pageanalytics.info
4.7(

16 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.7 out of 5

16 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dhruv PandyaMar 13, 2024

Excellent SEO analysis extension!!! It's user-friendly, integrates seamlessly with GA4, and offers valuable metrics at a glance. also, IT'S FREE, LOVED IT!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperMar 13, 2024

Thank you very much for your review, Dhruv! If you have any ideas on how I can improve Page Analytics, please let me know. Just drop me a line at roman@pageanalytics.info.

Review's profile picture

Mennah SewaidanFeb 10, 2024

I like a lot so far :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperFeb 10, 2024

Thanks a lot for trying it, Mennah! I hope you'll continue to enjoy it.

Review's profile picture

Jamaal WestFeb 5, 2024

Thank you so much this extension really helps ..... you rock!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperFeb 5, 2024

Thanks a lot or your kind words, Jamaal. Any questions or concerns, please let me know!

Review's profile picture

Nano MagicJan 26, 2024

Bravo, Roman!!!!! The Extension works beautifully and I love that you beat Google with this. Everything a UX/UI Designer, Web Developer, SEO Manager, Web Analytics, Manager, CEO, Owner, nosey employee would want to know about their website activity.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperJan 28, 2024

Thank you very much for your review! I am glad that you enjoyed the experience and found it helpful.

Review's profile picture

Angela ComtoisJan 25, 2024

This is a review from someone who never writes reviews. This extension has significantly elevated my experience with Google Analytics 4 (GA4). The combination of outstanding customer service from the developer and a feature-rich extension has made managing and analyzing data a seamless and efficient process. I had an inquiry about a possible feature and within the same day, Roman implemented that feature and it worked perfectly! The customer service provided by the developer was nothing short... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperJan 26, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm so happy to know the Page Analytics extension has enhanced your Google Analytics 4 experience. Your feedback and appreciation mean a lot, and I'm always here for any further questions or insights you might have.

Review's profile picture

Koen DriessenJan 22, 2024

Glad that someone finally took the effort to create a page analytics extension based on GA4. The extension works and the engineer is super receptive for requests. He implemented my request within a few hours. Thx!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperJan 22, 2024

Thank you for your review, Koen! I'm glad I was able to quickly resolve your issue. If you have any more questions, suggestions, or ideas, please feel free to let me know.

Review's profile picture

Akarsh VinodDec 10, 2023

Easy to install, but I can't for the life of me figure out how to generate a heat map. I don't see the sidebar buttons that they show in the screenshot. But otherwise still good to have search console, traffic, etc. data easily summed up. UPDATE: Quick response from the developer and he already released a new version to fix the issue! Glad for the quick support. I did notice now that the heatmap isn't a "true" heat map as it just seems to highlight the buttons on the site that lead to the mos... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperDec 10, 2023

Hi Akarsh, I'm glad I could quickly resolve your issue. You're correct that the Page Analytics heatmap only highlights outbound clicks. Unfortunately, it's not possible to display the specific heatmap you wanted because Google Analytics doesn't collect enough data for that. However, I'm glad you found the current version of the heatmap helpful. If you have any more questions, suggestions, or ideas, please let me know.

Review's profile picture

Nicholas FriesenNov 20, 2023

Such a great plugin for on-page analytic work. Great plugin for GA4 since Universal Analytics is gone. Very simple to use and the plugin provides great insights which really help us understand how users are interacting with our website. (Heat map feature is quite useful).

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperNov 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for the awesome review and for helping me shape heat maps in the first place! I'm glad to hear that the plugin is making a difference in your analytics work.

Review's profile picture

Leon SunNov 19, 2023

Best GA4 plugin after the Google version is dead especially it's free

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperNov 19, 2023

Thanks for your review, Leon! And especially, thank you for sharing your feedback and suggestions that have made the extension more useful for you and others.

Review's profile picture

Herve CellardNov 8, 2023

Easy and efficient

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Roman ImankulovDeveloperNov 9, 2023

Thanks for your review, Herve! If you need anything else, just let me know at roman@pageanalytics.info.

Google apps