Reviews: Pac Man Tribute
Item logo image for Pac Man Tribute

Pac Man Tribute

5.0(

22 ratings

)

5 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Savva VishnevetskyMay 2, 2024

5 stars. I was watching a video on Pac-man mechanics and then I see this! The game is a one-to-one copy of the arcade game! Even the unexpected glitches were implemented so that it would feel like the original! This is one of the best extensions maybe the greatest extension on here. The amount of work and love put into this is easy to see! 10/10 I recommend this !

Review's profile picture

Ayyoob IfzalApr 30, 2024

The best extension by far!!

Review's profile picture

Artur SmithJun 29, 2023

For gameplay - 10/10. Graphics - 10/10. Soundtrack - 10/10. Respect to the developers, the game is just super!

Review's profile picture

Alfred FosterJun 29, 2023

In the very first version there were departures from time to time. It works pretty stably on the current one. I personally just love this toy for its simplicity and uniqueness.

Review's profile picture

Arnold KochJun 29, 2023

I've been playing Pac Man Tribute for several months. Surprisingly, I didn't get tired at all. It's a pity that there is no way to synchronize game progress between devices.

Review's profile picture

Robert WhiteJun 29, 2023

A simple and very simple toy with good graphics and smooth animation. Everything is smooth and without jerks, the control works properly.

Review's profile picture

Elisabeth MastersJun 29, 2023

I do not observe any bugs with management, there are no complaints about the quality of debugging. Overall, the game is just great in its genre.

Review's profile picture

Jenifer PetersonJun 28, 2023

There were some minor management issues in older versions, but after the update everything works fine. an exciting toy in a classic style.

Review's profile picture

Charley RossJun 28, 2023

My favorite toy since childhood. I used to play on the dandy, and now this opportunity has appeared in the browser. I am grateful to the developers.

Review's profile picture

Bob PottsJun 28, 2023

Is there a version for Edge and Firefox? The toy was very much to my taste, but I rarely use chrome.

Google apps