Reviews: Overload Search - Advanced Google Search
Item logo image for Overload Search - Advanced Google Search

Overload Search - Advanced Google Search

partialoverload.com
Featured
4.5(

12 ratings

)
ExtensionTools3,000 users

4.5 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

caua machado 51Mar 28, 2024

sem: Exact Match e Combine Searches. https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/advanced-google-search/chkcpeigckjajkfbjhdochlkffjdgeee mas tem a mais: autofill domain, file type, search type, Keywords must be within, Turn off Personalised Search, Turn off Safe Search, Related Sites, Site contains link, country, language.

Review's profile picture

Lorenzo PJul 24, 2023

"Turn off Safe Search" does not work and this was the only thing I wanted (chrome v115.0.5790.102)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Idea HorizonJul 4, 2023

Really liked it, however, I either can not find an option to use multiple domains or I don't understand how it should be used. I would like it to return content from multiple domains. If you plan to include it or I was unable to find it, please let me know!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael SkarzewskiMay 28, 2023

Fantastic extension. Would be even better if it added an option to search by searching across multiple countries. Posting the following link to use as an example: https://www.google.com/webhp?cr=countryAT|countryBE|countryBG|countryHR|countryCY|countryCZ|countryDK|countryEE|countryFI|countryFR|countryDE|countryGR|countryHU|countryIE|countryIT|countryLV|countryLT|countryLU|countryMT|countryNL|countryPL|countryPT|countryRO|countrySK|countrySI|countryES|countrySE

Replier's profile picture

Partial OverloadDeveloperJun 20, 2023

That's a great idea, we'll be bringing this feature overload search shortly!

Review's profile picture

JK KimJan 20, 2022

Wow. It is faster than similar things and has more options. good. It would be great if this plugin ui has more space in UI. options are many but space so small. please make it bigger. thanks.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

akhil mkNov 20, 2020

Found it useful to make advanced searches without opening new tabs. Loved the simplicity of the interface too.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps