Reviews: OutreachGenius
Item logo image for OutreachGenius

OutreachGenius

outreachgenius.ai
4.3(

12 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Keyur GarsondiyaJul 15, 2024

Not Working anymore

Review's profile picture

Divya RJun 30, 2024

It just doesn't work anymore.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

M. Pasha KhoshkebariDec 14, 2023

Best product ever. What it can do on Sales Navigator and finding the emails of those leads is game changing. Outreach has never been better.

Review's profile picture

Jay FabbroNov 6, 2023

5 Stars all the way. This took my LinkedIn outreach from 2-3 hours/day down to 15 minutes. It's the only product of it's kind! David and the rest of the team are incredible supportive as well.

Review's profile picture

Unmesh LaddhaJul 12, 2023

Just testing this extension and like what I see. I'd love to have the entire LI conversation accessible within the tool itself. Right now, sending message button does not work so I have to copy/paste the message, but the ability to craft small personalized messages is amazing. Will be playing with it more.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Brian DrakeMay 28, 2023

My target audience is easily found on LinkedIn, so it's where I spend the majority of my time. What isn't easy is getting my target audience motivated to connect with me, let alone them agreeing to jump onto a Discovery Call. What happened after using this tool for the first time on the very first profile blew me away. I pulled a profile that matched my ideal client. I let the tool do its thing and create a message, which I then sent. 30-minutes later, I see the notification that a Discov... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sky CamargoMay 3, 2023

This extension is amazing! I love how it is able to create a personalized message within seconds so cool! I highly recommend!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hitendra PratapApr 24, 2023

Great concept for outreach!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Justin HeuffApr 21, 2023

Amazing extension!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sean ConerlyApr 20, 2023

This thing is LEGIT! The outreach message generator has amazing copywriting and the ease of generating a compelling LI message is unprecedented. I'm incorporating this into my outreach immediately!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

David OwasiDeveloperApr 20, 2023

Thank you Sean! We are glad you found it helpful!

Google apps