Reviews: Otto - A productivity tool for focus
Item logo image for Otto - A productivity tool for focus

Otto - A productivity tool for focus

ottoapp.me
4.5(

165 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

165 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Louise du ToitMay 25, 2024

Very nice to use. Would have liked more customization like colors and study goals maybe but over all still very effective and love using it :) The yellow guy doesn't have a face but that will probably get fixed... hopefully. I understand that there is an Otto Pro which mights have more options but the free Otto timer only goes up to 59 minutes which is sometimes irritating. Still great experience

Review's profile picture

Junk WarriorApr 20, 2024

This extension is fantastic, boasting a user-friendly interface and strong appeal. While it's generally smooth sailing, I've noticed occasional glitches like the yellow task guy's missing face. One suggestion for improvement would be to introduce a long break feature, rewarding users with extended break times after completing every five sessions. This addition would further enhance its utility and user experience.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

pinecone xoxoMar 31, 2024

It is indeed a very helpful extension to add, but I wish there were clearer details on why some things are the way they are. I do not understand why the graph shows me that I focused for 13 minutes when I did for 50 minutes, and I do not know how Otto's health goes back up. Those are just some things that I do not understand and cannot seem to find anything helpful about them on their website. Also, I really wish they remove the time limit set, I cannot set the timer for more than 90 minutes.... Show more

Review's profile picture

Ali AbuhamraFeb 26, 2024

love it

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

saeeFeb 12, 2024

I can't extend the timer upto 90 minutes, It is designed only for 50 minute sessions. Please improvise if you can!!

10 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AvishaFeb 1, 2024

bess app for studying

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alexaJan 29, 2024

really cute but the timer can be glitchy, which is quite annoying

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Simer [USA]Jan 27, 2024

One of the most productive and cute pomodoro app! Helps me focus properly and also blocks sites when I try to access them at the time of a session. Really helpful and cute!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

CheriJan 26, 2024

This extension helps me focus on what matter. Very helpful and cute.

Review's profile picture

Veronika FoxbornJan 16, 2024

Very cute and useful!

Google apps