Reviews: ORGanizer for Salesforce
Item logo image for ORGanizer for Salesforce

ORGanizer for Salesforce

organizer.solutions
4.9(

227 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

227 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

mczeglediApr 27, 2024

The best way to switch between orgs and land directly at pages you want to.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samhita ArgulaAug 16, 2023

Such a useful extension. Anyone working with Salesforce needs this!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cameron OfoluwaJul 19, 2023

Great, cannot live without it! But since the update today I receive 'Uncaught (in promise) error: A listener indicated an asynchronous response by returning true, but the message channel close before a response was received' message continuously in console.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperJul 20, 2023

Thank you Cameron, can you please contact support at https://organizer.solutions/support.html ? I really like to see a screen

Review's profile picture

Duc LeApr 25, 2023

How do I import the backup file from an old device to a new device?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperJul 20, 2023

Contact support from https://organizer.solutions/support.html

Review's profile picture

Tobias KöcherFeb 28, 2023

Super happy with the tool! Also support is great. :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperFeb 28, 2023

Thank you Tobias!

Review's profile picture

Pentayah YuvrajJan 24, 2023

Very handy app. Cannot imagine using Salesforce anymore without installing this 1st :) Just missing the option "Login to Classic" OR "Go to Classic" directly from the app.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperFeb 28, 2023

Thank you Pentayah!

Review's profile picture

Matthew ChevalierDec 21, 2022

Has consistently worked for me for 5 years without fail

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperFeb 28, 2023

Thank you Matthew!

Review's profile picture

Lindsay HillJul 21, 2022

I use this EVERY DAY! It's so handy to have the dev console, SObjects, and the query builder at my fingertips when I need it. The API replacer tool is also very useful and saves so much time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperFeb 28, 2023

Thank you Lindsay!

Review's profile picture

Dawson GrunzweigJun 14, 2022

This is the single most helpful extension I have ever used in my entire life. It is fantastic I am surprised salesforce has not bought them out and implemented it themselves. An essential for any salesforce dev.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperJun 15, 2022

Thank you very much Dawson!

Review's profile picture

Krzysztof WójtMay 26, 2022

The best helper for Salesforce.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Enrico MurruDeveloperMay 26, 2022

Thank you Krzysztof!

Google apps