Reviews: Org Header for Salesforce®

4.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kritika VermaMay 17, 2024

Not working for me at all, followed all steps to configure it but no luck

Review's profile picture

Saar MachtingerJul 3, 2022

Love this !! But, recently, SF changed the url of sandboxes. Which now breaks the recognition of sandboxes. Please fix it. Sandbox urls now have : [whatevernameforthesandboxyougave].sandbox.lightning.force.com added the 'sandbox' between the given sandbox name, and the lightning.force.com url

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David HApr 9, 2021

This does exactly what its intended , seperate environments with Banners. Took a few minutes to configure, instruction are on configuration extension. No more freaking out.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Juha LassilaSep 7, 2020

Try this now. Then you can't live without it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Grzegorz KadzińskiAug 19, 2020

Needs a little configuration on the start, but after that works great.

Review's profile picture

Jenni KillmerJul 28, 2020

This is an absolute essential for me. I first started using it when I was a consultant, and would occasionally be working in multiple clients' orgs at once. Now, as part of an in-house team, I use it to help me manage between production, full sandboxes, and dev sandboxes. I use it combined with another extension which allows me to change the color of the SF icon on the tab. The header color matches the icon color, giving me an easy indicator of which org or sandbox that tab is in.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Matt WanchapMay 7, 2019

Does exactly what it says on the tin. If I'd had this extension a few hours ago, I wouldn't have spent the last half hour freaking out and restoring metadata from a backup...Never again!

Review's profile picture

Michael PaisnerApr 28, 2017

So simple, but incredibly useful for anyone working in multiple Salesforce environments. Great to combine this with Salesforce Colored Favicons.

Google apps