Reviews: OP.GG Extension
Item logo image for OP.GG Extension

OP.GG Extension

2.6(

522 ratings

)
ExtensionTools80,000 users

2.6 out of 5

522 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

João GuerraApr 20, 2022

Had to jump through a lot of hoops to get it to signal all okay. The app works 40% of the time, but always fails to import runes. It did instead delete my entire collection of costume rune pages. It's a fiasco.

Review's profile picture

ShawnOct 28, 2021

It's currently broken, the devs are aware, they haven't given an ETA though yet...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Simon LeeOct 17, 2021

Once this extension was activated it caused chrome to use 70-95% of my CPU until chrome was restarted. I also installed this extension on Microsoft Edge and the exact same thing happened. The problem is consistent and unbearable.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ChanAug 4, 2021

trash

Review's profile picture

Liv.May 5, 2021

doesn't work at all, feel mislead.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Noname FortheinternetApr 9, 2021

File url allowed is checked allowed but it doesn't work. So for me it's a 1 star atm. Love the desktop app tho so wanted to test this.

Review's profile picture

Chris MMar 2, 2021

This thing actually just sucks. It does literally nothing. I've tried to find stuff on how to get it to work. It still doesn't work. It doesn't bring up tabs, it doesn't auto populate runes, it does literally nothing at all in any game mode I tried it in with any setting I tried it with. It is actually just completely useless.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

H WangFeb 24, 2021

When it works, it's great. The auto-rune function is the most valuable overall, but sometimes it glitch out

Review's profile picture

Makcim SzFeb 4, 2021

too much of a hassle, couldn't set it up. Waste of my time

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel SanchezFeb 4, 2021

Doesnt work at all suddenly ._. FAQ web doesnt work either...

Google apps