Reviews: OpenAir Reborn

4.4 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Corinne CooleyFeb 24, 2020

I wish the spacing was a bit better so all info was visible, but nevertheless this extension was essential for Open Air use... until recent Chrome updates broke it. Now I miss it more than I thought possible. Please, developers, fix it and save us from the awfulness that is 'normal' Open Air.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jenn JohnsonFeb 20, 2020

I love this extension, but it seems to have stopped working as of Chrome updates in Feb 2020. Hope it can be updated!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Elisabeth BradleySep 4, 2018

Love this idea but the spacing was off so I couldn't see all the information that I need. Wish openair would just stop being terrible.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userMar 15, 2016

This is awesome. I had forgotten about this plug-in until seeing someone else use it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott HirschFeb 25, 2016

Seems to log to wrong day, edit button deletes all the entries. Layout is awesome

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan HedstromJan 15, 2016

I'd forgotten how awesome this was until I accessed OpenAir from a new computer that didn't have this installed! I cannot fathom using OpenAir without this!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven MerrillJul 23, 2015

Takes OpenAir from terrible to quite bearable!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Nate ParsonsNov 5, 2014

Fantastic plugin that turns OpenAir's amazingly ugly, awful, and soul crushing time entry process into something tolerable. Interface is somewhat reminiscent of Toggl.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps