Reviews: Open SEO Stats(Formerly: PageRank Status)
Item logo image for Open SEO Stats(Formerly: PageRank Status)

Open SEO Stats(Formerly: PageRank Status)

www.openadmintools.com
Featured
4.6(

5.8K ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

5.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeff GoldsteinMay 14, 2024

For my needs its excellent

Review's profile picture

Dorothy Distefano (WotV)Apr 1, 2024

I have used this app for YEARS. The update removed all free functionality. It's no longer useful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lawrence HowardJan 11, 2024

Removed all the features with update

8 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adeel Hassan HashmiNov 12, 2023

After recent update developer made it nothing more than a garbage. you have to pay even to check a pagerank there are many free alternatives are available so its better to switch right now

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christie AnnOct 23, 2023

DOESN'T SHOW PAGE RANK. USELESS

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony CosentinoOct 22, 2023

I pay for it but no matter what I do it keeps saying that my password is wrong event though I can login on the main website when I try and login via the extension is says password is wrong. So frustrated I am cancelling but that is hard too as you have to go to paypal and can't cancel from the main website. Such a shame now I have to look for something similar.

Review's profile picture

Ryan RobertsOct 16, 2023

I previously used this extension for YEARS. They recently removed some of the most important features and then decided to start charging for the remaining, nearly useless features.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arash JabbarpourOct 10, 2023

It was a good and useful plugin, but after the update, we have to pay and it can't be used anymore! it's useless.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Atamyrat HangeldiyevOct 7, 2023

lol, why would I pay monthly just to view the link types? After an update, it is now just useless.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jakub CambelOct 3, 2023

Very good extension so far. They have charged for all the features of the extension. An it is not cheap...

Google apps