Reviews: Open AI Chat GPT For Email - Chatgpt Email - GMPlus

4.2 out of 5

83 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sutoris TiborFeb 12, 2024

It says, it's free. If you go to their web page, it says it's free for ever. But once you install it, you notice that you can use it for free only for 5 email. Otherwise you are requested to prescribe a plan. It's simple a cheat.

11 out of 11 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sergio LopezJan 17, 2024

I'm not interested in paying, specially when the description here clearly states that it's free, which is very deceiving. It is *technically* free, but you don't mention your plans anywhere; I went to your website and there was no info on pricing or plans. I am not against companies charging for their products/premium services, I just expect them to be transparent about it.

16 out of 16 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kenneth JohnsonDec 29, 2023

this extension is actually working. useless

4 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Henry HuangJul 14, 2023

Piece of junk with bunch of internal idiots come online and appraise it. Basically it is a joke. Doesn't help at all.

5 out of 12 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

will michaelDeveloperJul 28, 2023

What can you expect from such a malicious comment? We just want to provide good service and products for everyone.

Review's profile picture

차광인Jul 4, 2023

It's forcing me to evaluate it before I can use it. It won't generate and keeps generating. I'm trying to use it as an extension in Chrome. I added it as an extension. Chrome browser, ChatGPT 3.5 I selected the Email Writing Prompt template and clicked the 'Generate Emai'l button, but it is stuck in the 'Generating' state. Is there anything else I need to do after adding the extension?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Malek AliJun 15, 2023

Very frustrating experience. No matter what browser I use, no matter what I write into the email generation box, I get absolutely nothing returned. It just keeps "generating" and "Waiting for ChatGPT response..." indefinitely. Very frustrating indeed.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

will michaelDeveloperJul 28, 2023

I'm very sorry for the bad experience. We optimized our API and I'm sure it won't happen again, if there are still problems, contact me at hu378934289@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

WAPlusJun 8, 2023

I can't recommend GMPlus enough. It's the best email tool out there, and the AI Email Generator is incredibly helpful. It's transformed the way I work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

水扉たつうJun 8, 2023

As a marketing professional, GMPlus has been a lifesaver. It's like having a personal assistant who knows exactly what to write. It's worth every penny.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Olivia ThompsonJun 8, 2023

Exceeded my expectations.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vlad IntroJun 7, 2023

Where to choose the language of the application, it is written in the description of 51 languages, but the answers are only in English

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

will michaelDeveloperJun 8, 2023

All you need to do is add, "Please use Spanish output content" after the Prompt and the content produced will be in Spanish ~

Google apps