Reviews: Online UniConverter

4.1 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

strange dreamerApr 16, 2022

Not sure on the file size limit but it asks for cash fast

11 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Rachel HetrickApr 8, 2022

Based on the description "Convert, compress, edit video, audio, image files online in over 1000 formats." and specifically listed "✓ Image Compressor (compress and resize GIF, JPG, PNG image files)" I installed this to compress images. However, I could not find an image compressor anywhere - only video or audio. I do have a video currently that needs compressing, however, if you're interested in using the free version for compression, it's basically useless. You can only upload a file up to 5... Show more

9 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Poppy EbbittFeb 19, 2022

This is a gift from heaven! I use it for instrumental music, and me and my younger sister love dancing along to our favourite songs with no singing! Thank you so much for creating this!

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

P JFeb 7, 2022

Awesome extension absolutely recommended

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bvd45 Bvd47Jan 10, 2022

I used this app to convert a video from 360 to 1080. It looked awful. I clicked on "Convert to 1080" and clicked the "convert" button. It didn't work.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

hh hhMay 5, 2021

I accidentally found that this tool has been updated, and it is more convenient for me to convert the video format recorded on the Internet to the universal mp4 format.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard Chmúrny (FireDragonSK)May 2, 2021

Good, useful, with many good tools, best editor I had, only it's a bit slow. But otherways it's very good.

Review's profile picture

hong huangSep 20, 2020

It‘s useful!!!

Review's profile picture

red yellowJun 28, 2020

I love it!!!! I used it to convert my mp4 video to mp3, so I can listen to so many kinds of music.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Converter VideoApr 15, 2020

oh,love it!

0 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps