Reviews: Online speech recognition
Item logo image for Online speech recognition

Online speech recognition

speechpad.ru
Featured
4.2(

777 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

777 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Marius CodrinApr 18, 2024

not working on linux vivaldi, the screen keeps flickering, the microphone keeps turning on and off a few times per second

Review's profile picture

Dmitrii Korotkikh (Weasel On a Stick)Feb 5, 2024

"website says: network" ??? Doesn't work at all

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Blues38Oct 11, 2021

Word recognition is excellent, almost as good as my Dragon Naturally Speaking program, which no longer works with Windows 10. Voice notebook has a lot of commands, but they offer no reliable instructions on how to get to and use them. I hope they continue to develop the program.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

anders blixtSep 14, 2020

Finally an extension that allows me to use speech to text, in my native language, in windows applications. No admin promt, wich allows me to use speech to text professionally. Great work! Thank you!

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hedge HoxOct 19, 2019

It's just a perfect 👌

0 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LynJul 27, 2019

Very good extension! The only problem is that the shortcut to start recording doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

os earthJul 14, 2019

Only 3.5 stars (+bonus half star for the srt>audio tool on their website:) because I feel it needs updates and several things are unclear. Also i'm not entirely sure of the licensing so am i legit in using it and when but I wouldn't pay for it, "with that being said" is the dumbest sentence of all but i digress. Is this free because the Windows integration howto mentioned purchasing after trial period.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

james phillipsMay 23, 2019

It really works 'Great' I;m impressed.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Jen RidgeDec 15, 2018

I just installed it, haven't learned where the keyboard shortcuts are to activate it in a text field. I need that please point me to this. The recognition is excellent in my opinion. I just need to activate it faster as it only allows me to say one phrase then I have to reactivate it. I have continuous checkmarked. Any ideas?

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Nenad VukosavljevićOct 29, 2018

works brilliantly for me. I wish there was also a simple way to change languages one uses.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps