Reviews: OneClick
Item logo image for OneClick

OneClick

Featured
4.5(

8 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

8 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Aina BFeb 21, 2023

I'm on my school laptop and I'm trying to get a vpn so i can get discord but it doesn't seem to work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Ariful AlamDeveloperFeb 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our Chrome extension. However, I would like to clarify that our extension is not a VPN service provider, but rather it simply redirects users to a VPN service. Our extension is designed to make it easier for users to access different services, but we do not provide those services itself.

Review's profile picture

Net AdminFeb 15, 2023

I recently installed this extension and have found it to be a great start! It provides a lot of useful features that make it easy to quickly access information on the web. My only suggestion is that it should allow users to create customized shortcuts where they can insert a link to a webpage and have it saved on the extension. This would make it even more convenient to access important webpages with a single click. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Sadek IrfanOct 16, 2022

Very good for saving time and increasing productivity. Specially for developers this extension is very handy!

Review's profile picture

Mirza ShowvikJul 24, 2022

Great bro

Review's profile picture

Faisal AhammadJan 23, 2022

I was looking for a solution that could help me to create Google Keep, Doc and Sheet without visiting those pages. Finally I got the solution. Much appreciate šŸ˜Ž

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Shakib MostahidDec 11, 2021

It's a very handy extension. Great work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ashiqul alamDec 4, 2021

Increase productivity at work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps