Reviews: Olly: Social Media Sidekick
Item logo image for Olly: Social Media Sidekick

Olly: Social Media Sidekick

olly.social
5.0(

11 ratings

)

5 out of 5

11 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

FebrajayJan 15, 2024

Olly has revolutionized our social media strategy! The AI-powered interactions are incredibly authentic, saving me hours every week. It's like having a social media assistant that truly understands our brand voice.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Prathamesh WareJan 15, 2024

Olly.social's AI-generated comments are a huge time-saver 🕒. Realistic and relevant 🎯, Olly made my online engagement much more efficient and enjoyable 😊👍.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Yash ThakkerJan 14, 2024

I'm the creator, I personally use it every day! I'd love for you to use it constantly as well!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TecQuipped INJan 13, 2024

10/10 would use it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BienaimeJan 11, 2024

Olly's understanding of my audience is uncanny. It consistently generates comments that reflect the preferences and interests of my followers. The result? A surge in engagement and a more authentic online presence. It's like having a mind-reading social media sidekick. I'm impressed!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Walker WyattJan 11, 2024

This extension is not just an AI tool; it's your ally in mastering social media. The comments it creates are thoughtful, engaging, and perfectly tailored to your audience. The impact on interactions and follower engagement is undeniable. Olly has made navigating the social media landscape a breeze.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kara WinstertonJan 11, 2024

Olly has put my social media engagement into overdrive. The comments it creates are not just words; they're a catalyst for meaningful conversations. The AI's ability to understand and resonate with my audience is impressive

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aneta KownackaJan 11, 2024

Olly has become my go-to social media sidekick for building a genuine and engaged audience.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Geeta BelaniDec 18, 2023

This extension is a social saver, have been able to engage more with people on multiple platforms in a better way and much more frequently.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps