Reviews: ODT, ODP, ODS Viewer
Item logo image for ODT, ODP, ODS Viewer

ODT, ODP, ODS Viewer

odfviewer.nsspot.net
3.1(

257 ratings

)
30,000 users

3.1 out of 5

257 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ralf PetriNov 11, 2023

Foces you to enable Ads and Tracking

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Beverly Gaye ScofieldJun 29, 2021

I've used LibreOffice for quite a while and find myself going to it because of its flexibility with all kinds of files. I have not yet used this particular ODT etc. viewer.

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrew PrzeluckiNov 20, 2020

This is a Chrome "app", so it's not an extension. To view your installed Chrome "apps" type in the address bar "chrome://apps". You can right click for options on the "app" icons. This doesn't show as an installed extension. This is basically a web link to a webpage that will open an odt file (max size is 15 megabytes). Trying to open odt files with Chrome does not work, so it's not for viewing local files but from the internet.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nancy HackettJul 18, 2020

Doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Goatish FeverJan 16, 2020

It doesn't work at all. It's a waste and it just uses up space. When I was trying to use it, it told me to turn off my ad-blocker which is a no no. I honestly wish I could give it a half star.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Leonidas KryonidisDec 26, 2019

it doesn't open the file and asks you to log in again from your drive the momment that you are aleready logged in your drive

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Michelle GAug 24, 2019

This is garbage. It doesn't work at all.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ross LindgrenJul 19, 2019

does not work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Scott PorterJun 28, 2019

Doesn't work. Spent hours trying to get it to. No add blocker on browser, and allow third party cookies, still doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BackspaceLab IT SolutionsJun 15, 2019

it goes through server http://odfviewer.nsspot.net/ & possibly saves your confidential data. dont use it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps