Reviews: Octoshop: Price compare, cashback, alerts
Item logo image for Octoshop: Price compare, cashback, alerts

Octoshop: Price compare, cashback, alerts

Featured
4.9(

429 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping50,000 users

4.9 out of 5

429 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Matthew HowellApr 30, 2024

Since Octoshop has been acquired by Ibotta, the extension looks like it has been converted to a cash back service.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Ben LeVayApr 20, 2024

Its great for deals but wish it had reviews/top bought products too. I use buyreddit . com now alongside this = seamless shopping experience

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

BeqaDec 24, 2022

i can't using My browser without this,it's fast, It has helped me many times to buy the desired item at the best price, it automatically checks the prices in online stores and recommends the best

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nagarjun PrasadDec 20, 2022

This help me purchase an RTX 4090 and not fall for scalpers, it notified me when the product was available so I managed to get it!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sue CapoNov 23, 2022

So great to have this secret helper, lol, as I save a fortune. Whenever I'm about to make a purchase I get the popup box when they find me a lower price! This time they saved me almost $20 in one transaction, and do the math with how much you buy online?! IT'S A HUGE HELP!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

billy MrNov 7, 2022

Users can only log in with a Google or Apple account, which is annoying.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Leida KlimesOct 26, 2022

Its awesome. It helped me get the best price on a bunch of gifts! :)

Review's profile picture

Justin GAug 12, 2022

The tool is amazing. I know when I an shopping online, I am getting the best price with OctoShop. Not to mention the tracking feature. I was able to get a PS5 and a Xbox Series X when they were hard to get. Don't always believe Amazon has the best price. If saving is your thing, OctoShop is for you.

Review's profile picture

Suresh Reddy SandireddyJun 16, 2022

I love it. It helped to purchase a GPU which I am waiting for so long.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chris BrownDec 18, 2021

This app is effective and it saved me money for sure. I do appreciate the suggestions when I'm browse-shopping.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps