Reviews: Nutshell CRM for Gmail
Item logo image for Nutshell CRM for Gmail

Nutshell CRM for Gmail

nutshell.com
Featured
4.1(

23 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

23 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kelsey LeinbachMay 2, 2024

Nutshell was easy to learn, easy to navigate and easy to scale as team. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Rendell WeaverMay 2, 2024

Great CRM! It was easy to learn and use to make my job easier.

Review's profile picture

Shannon PetschMay 2, 2024

This extension has saved me so much time! Super user friendly tool and fantastic customer support.

Review's profile picture

Samm at WebFXMay 2, 2024

User for 3 years now, impressed by both the reporting and forecasting tools specifically. Knowledgeable support team.

Review's profile picture

William CraigSep 20, 2022

Have been a happy Nutshell CRM customer for ~10 years. Excellent product & customer support!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex GuastellaAug 1, 2022

When logging in with google, the extension gets stuck.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pedro VivancosJun 20, 2019

It doesn't work so many times. There are a lot of days I cannot add emails to the CRM just because the plugin is off and it is not possible to activate it. When you contact support they just ask you if you have Chrome updated.

Review's profile picture

Corey NorthcuttApr 5, 2019

It's a decent extension. Two relatively minor features would put it in league with Copper and others. * Creating/managing Leads from Gmail (a sales CRM is about managing sales opportunities, not yet another place for raw contact data... and this fails to be that). * A minimize Toggle to push it off to the right, so that it works alongside Sales Navigator, FullContact, or other such plugins without scrunching email text down to ~10 pixels.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rob DelavegaMar 30, 2019

I just downloaded the extension onto my Chrome browser, trying to use it in Gmail, however whenever I switch to a different email the contact info on the nutshell panel does not change. It sticks to the first email that you choose, will not move or change with the next email selection unless I refresh Gmail,

Replier's profile picture

Nutshell DevelopersDeveloperApr 3, 2019

Hi, a recent Chrome update caused some trouble for us, and this issue was some of the fallout. We have just pushed a fix, so as soon as your extension updates to version 0.9.23, you should not have any more trouble with the "sticky" sidebar. Thanks for letting us know! Feel free to send an email to Nutshell support (support@nutshell.com) if you have any other trouble.

Review's profile picture

Izzet ALEVNov 16, 2018

I am not sure the extension really stable. It works from time to time.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Nutshell DevelopersDeveloperApr 3, 2019

Hi, we've been working hard in the last few weeks to improve our error handling and robustness of the extension. Hopefully the latest version works better for you now, but if not, please feel free to email Nutshell support (support@nutshell.com) and we'll figure out what's going on and fix it.

Google apps