Reviews: nuTab
Item logo image for nuTab

nuTab

nutab.co
4.5(

21 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

4.5 out of 5

21 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vlad GheorgheJan 15, 2024

I loved this and was using it for everything. Today all my data was deleted. Not sure what happened, thought I pressed the keyboard combo to undo. Was not able to recover. Either you remember to backup manually on a regular basis, or this might happen.

Review's profile picture

Guilherme MunizDec 4, 2023

Very good extension, only missing one thing. You can drag tasks or leave two topics next to each other by resizing the spaces

Review's profile picture

Rogerio M. SouzaApr 29, 2023

Excellent! Super customize... Great job!

Review's profile picture

Ed JApr 7, 2023

changed setting from "continue where you left off" to "open new tab page" -> lost like 100 open tabs to this... plz fix

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Tomas VestenickyDeveloperApr 11, 2023

Hey Ed, I'm sorry that happened, but this sounds like a Chrome setting. You don't need to set "Open new tab page on startup" to use nuTab. nuTab only replaces what you see when you open a new tab, that's it. It doesn't change any other browser settings and doesn't touch any of your already open tabs. Btw, you should be able to access recently closed windows/tabs through the History menu.

Review's profile picture

Bartosz PtakDec 11, 2022

Great plugin and an awesome dark theme. Simple sync is the only thing that I would like to add.

Review's profile picture

douh nacerJun 1, 2022

One thing how i can create a TODO Sub menu like when I installed the extension for the first time

Replier's profile picture

Tomas VestenickyDeveloperJun 1, 2022

Thanks for the review! Try Tab / Shift+Tab to change indentation of list items.

Review's profile picture

Huss EinMay 12, 2022

It`s nice till now

Review's profile picture

Louren MusicFeb 20, 2022

Good app! Thanks! no bot. i'm human!

Review's profile picture

Félix ParadisApr 25, 2021

Simple and elegant. Love it! The only way it could be better is open-sourcing it :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Pablo ArmenDec 25, 2020

One of the best "new tabs" out there. Really active development and improvements. You should try it out!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps