Reviews: NTL MOD for Slither.io
Item logo image for NTL MOD for Slither.io

NTL MOD for Slither.io

ntl-slither.com
Featured
4.2(

155 ratings

)
ExtensionGames20,000 users

4.2 out of 5

155 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

L Bundy 79May 19, 2024

Hello I really like the NTL mod. But unfortunately, I have very little time to play these days. I used it before Chrome switched from http to https I would like to help with a video for those who may not know how to fix Slither website loading timeout issue 👉https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJewhNkZzfY👈

Review's profile picture

A FMar 3, 2024

I love this mod. Uh Spider Tag for life. Uh I have a YT channel "AF [WORST]. Love all of you download this mod best in the world lol.

10 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TR slitherDec 18, 2023

NTL mod Warrior team <3 IG @WTRslither YT @WTRslither X @WTRslither

9 out of 15 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Đông NgọcDec 6, 2023

ok

20 out of 28 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

andrew harrisonNov 29, 2023

I love the game it just doesn't work anymore which is very frustrating and quite frankly i don't have the computer knowledge to fix it. I have read the recommendations on how to fix it but I'm afraid its beyond me with any luck it will start working.

3 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David WeaverNov 6, 2023

Incredible mod. 5 stars for sure. I keep getting huge snakes 50k or more

3 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DaRk GaMeRzZzOct 30, 2023

this mod is very very nice but the problem is vpn......btw ntl can you give me custum tag codes please bro please 💕💕❤❤

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tinker BellOct 20, 2023

I would've given this mod a 5 star or better rating a few weeks ago but now I can't even get to the game to play - I keep getting # retry 1 147.135.15.105:444 code on every IP address used. Are you not working anymore? Totally sucks !!!

7 out of 11 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

[NTL] Nothing To LoseDeveloperOct 23, 2023

The problem is your browser keeps updating and the slither site not, so it's not the mod's fault, but your lack of reading skills to keep up with changes. You have support links everywhere describing many methods to fix this, none of which involve the mod.

Review's profile picture

tanyaJun 24, 2023

Very utility, much use. Frustration gone, much speed. Very nice mod.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John KellyJun 7, 2023

NTL is a Cadillac compared to the prior mod I used. There are so many features and everything is documented. Just one feature alone makes it worth it. It has a leaderboard page where you can see all the LBs in realtime. I am not sure how it can be improved. I leave that to more creative people than me.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps