Reviews: NSzx Music Player
Item logo image for NSzx Music Player

NSzx Music Player

nszx.fr
4.3(

18 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Alon IdelsonMar 30, 2024

Please add speed control.

Review's profile picture

Denium 2010May 3, 2023

The best!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hunter雷杯Apr 7, 2023

wonderful tool to link local music file to chrome page, then I can play my music with chrome cast

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Studio Dr. S.Nov 26, 2022

Simply doesn't work at all with Google Drive. There are definitely better extensions available.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nwach NwachAug 22, 2021

Great extension, works excellently! I wish it had a bulk action function for deleting or moving multiple tracks to different playlists as well as adding them to favorite.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

French ToastedAug 13, 2021

umm yeah at first it worked okay then the audio sound muffled idk if its my device or somrthing

Review's profile picture

NicholasOct 10, 2019

I would like to know if it is possible for me to have nszx put songs that I have downloaded on my computer? Can I create an mp3 format to put via link in the extension?

Review's profile picture

Gster GsterNov 10, 2018

Thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Igor PamplonaSep 26, 2018

Love this. I've been wanting to make a simple player that checks files in a local folder and makes a playlist and I thought, maybe there is already something in the web store. NSxz Player is waaaaay better than I could have wanted. I'd only suggest an option to tweek the player css, I didn't like the dark palette much ;) I'm very thankful for the author.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperNov 27, 2018

Thanks a lot for your comment ! Actually, allowing people to make custom themes should not be that difficult, I'll try to do that soon ;) Mike

Review's profile picture

Seok-Kyun CHOIMar 26, 2018

Awesome!!! It's a nice SW for me. (I have a private MP3 web server ...) (Add. 2019.02.14) I have a private web server in my home and mp3. And I want to share my music with my friends. How can I share playlist of Nszx Playlist ... For example... Sharing playlist files... Thanks a lot !!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DeveloperMar 25, 2019

I thought about adding an import/export tool and then I forgot about it! It could be done soon, I'll keep you updated ;) Mike

Google apps