Reviews: NowStreaming - Twitch
Item logo image for NowStreaming - Twitch

NowStreaming - Twitch

joao.sh
4.4(

63 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

63 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

M DJan 28, 2024

Works great as a twitch notification when twitch's notifications is sometimes buggy and inconsistent.

Review's profile picture

EnzotisoJul 29, 2023

Great, I wish there was a refresh button though for when the extension doesn't manually update

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DFero13Jul 28, 2023

I can customize which Streamers Livestream gets tracked and it notifies me. Exactly what i wanted for years. Additionally i can turn manually the Notifications on and off for specific Streamers too. And it actually works.

Review's profile picture

Marek RzMay 3, 2023

finally working extension for Twitch streams notification

Review's profile picture

Gloria LiuJan 24, 2023

An almost perfect extension. However, it sometimes doesn't automatically update for several days, making me miss streams. A manual refresh button would be very nice.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GaloJan 18, 2023

It would be nice if instead of the notifications there was just a sound or if it could have both options.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

DomiNov 1, 2022

would be better if it shows streamers profile pic instead of game logo

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Konnor RodgersOct 29, 2022

Previously had trouble with the extension updating (I use Chrome), but shortly after making a review saying that, it seems to have fixed itself now ?. Love the app, works great for me now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Espen “essi2” Hansen AmdalOct 25, 2022

Excellent extension, but having issues with it not updating the list automatically(Using Edge). Importing the follow list manually to update is a to put it mildly inelegant workaround

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SammichOct 13, 2022

This extension is very useful, just not as of late. It doesn't seem to be working right now, as it never updates. It will get stuck and say a streamer has been live for 60 hours and counting, and only fixes itself when I remove and re-add them. Then, it says that no one is streaming for over a week, but when I check twitch, I see I've missed many streams (I don't bother keeping regular notifications on for them ever since I got this)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

João SoaresDeveloperOct 19, 2022

Hi, thank you for your comments. I believe this is an issue that is only affecting Edge users. Can you please confirm if you are using the Microsoft Edge browser?

Google apps