Reviews: Notion Slides by Wunderpresentation

3.7 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arnaud CZApr 29, 2024

yep, this fantastic extension stopped working. I paid for the full version for nothing :/ no answer from the team too

Review's profile picture

Mauricio VictoriaDec 16, 2023

It suddenly stoppped working :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shiori SekineSep 21, 2023

So cool extension. But images is not displayed!!! Please fix it as soon as possible!!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

gin hanaSep 20, 2023

It is very convenient, I love it. But images and tables are not displayed. I hope these issues are fixed soon.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniel GrossfeldSep 8, 2023

amazing, such a great and easy to use tool!

Review's profile picture

David HeptingAug 29, 2023

This is fantastic and so helpful. I love that you take away the fuss of coming up with slides formatting and just making presentation creation so much easier. Sure, it could be slicker and smoother in some ways, but overall this is incredibly helpful.

Review's profile picture

Tristan EngstMay 9, 2023

Fantastic idea but (1) doesn't correctly support equations (dealbreaker for me), and (2) doesn't optimally format text so it fits on the slide.

Review's profile picture

Pen ArcMar 26, 2023

Nice idea, but it doesn't quite work well on pictures, what I generated has no picture at all. (maybe because I used multi-columns?) Hope it will be fixed in the future.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sri HampraMar 13, 2023

Doesn't work (simple Notion.so or their example copied... show only picture in one page)

Review's profile picture

André BrunettaApr 7, 2022

Thanks for this ❤️ It would be very very nice if H1 titles could keep on top of screen when scrolling to their H2, to keep context. Could you do that for tomorrow? :o) Right now when scrolling to H2 content, the H1 title moves outside the screen view and that's a shame. It could be "minimized" to the top center position.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps