Reviews: Notion Search
Item logo image for Notion Search

Notion Search

cside.github.io
Featured
4.4(

12 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andrew NasefJun 5, 2024

Go Bless You ❤❤❤

Review's profile picture

Shahab EnsafiNov 30, 2023

Very easy to use. Does not require the sign in information.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mimi NOct 31, 2023

Not really happy to see free features getting put behind a paywall. The $8 one time payment is fine and reasonable (honestly thank god it's not a sub), but settings like dark theme (basically an accessibility feature) and sorting that was once free put behind a charge kinda sucks. The tool itself is fine. It does what it needs to do fine. But instead of putting previously free features behind pro you could've added interesting new things that aren't really needed but very useful to have. Some... Show more

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

HirokiDeveloperOct 31, 2023

It was my mistake to charge for some of the features without notice and I apologize for that. However, in order for me to earn sufficient compensation, it was necessary to charge for some "core" functions. I apologize for the inconvenience, and hope you will understand.

Review's profile picture

Avenca DigitalAug 29, 2023

Great extension! It helps me a lot to find files. Thanks for making it! Highly recommended!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

武田勇次郎Aug 23, 2023

Very usefull.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin LichtblauAug 15, 2023

Finally I can search notion pages directly in Chrome. Sadly, you can't search from the omnibox / address bar. In Soto you could do that, but it stopped working.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jiří KoutnýJun 8, 2023

This tiny extension increases my productivity by at least 10 %. Absolute game changer for Notion addicts like me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ritik sharma07May 16, 2023

"I love this extension, but for the past 1-2 weeks, it has been "Flickering when I search anything." I have tried reinstalling it, but I am still facing the same problem. Please help me solve it.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

HirokiDeveloperMay 17, 2023

Hi, I'm the developer of this extension. I've just released a fix. The extension will be automatically updated within a several hours. Thank you for your valuable report.

Review's profile picture

RickMay 13, 2023

Works like a charm. Thank you for building it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps