Reviews: Notion Mate
Item logo image for Notion Mate

Notion Mate

notionmate.top
Featured
5.0(

35 ratings

)

5 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Google GhostApr 12, 2024

"Notion Mate has exceeded my expectations in every way. With its comprehensive suite of customization options and seamless browser integration, it's become an indispensable part of my daily workflow."

Review's profile picture

Goodwill DanisApr 12, 2024

The scroll-to-top feature in Notion Mate is such a simple yet effective addition. It saves me so much time when navigating long pages or documents in Notion.

Review's profile picture

Goodwell FranciscoApr 12, 2024

As a frequent Notion user, I can't imagine going back to the default interface after using Notion Mate. It adds so much functionality and convenience to Notion, making it an essential extension for anyone serious about productivity.

Review's profile picture

Gold MamaApr 12, 2024

I appreciate how Notion Mate supports both Chrome and Edge browsers, ensuring that I can access its powerful features no matter which browser I'm using. It's truly a versatile productivity tool

Review's profile picture

DaciApr 12, 2024

Notion Mate is like having a personal assistant for my Notion workspace. With its extensive customization options, I can tailor Notion to fit my workflow perfectly

Review's profile picture

Blessings MaxApr 12, 2024

One of the standout features of Notion Mate is its icon history and colored text mark manager. It's incredibly useful for keeping track of changes and adding visual cues to my notes and documents.

Review's profile picture

Bacth FredApr 12, 2024

The image viewer feature of Notion Mate is a game-changer! Being able to zoom, pan, and rotate images with unlimited freedom has made working with visuals in Notion a pleasure.

Review's profile picture

BenApr 12, 2024

Thanks to Notion Mate, I can now customize my Notion workspace exactly how I want it. From scroll-to-top functionality to customizable themes, this extension has truly elevated my productivity game

Review's profile picture

Anna bellaApr 12, 2024

I love how Notion Mate seamlessly integrates into my Chrome and Edge browsers, making my Notion workspace more efficient than ever before. The small text option and full-width view have made navigating my pages a breeze.

Review's profile picture

Amazing GoldApr 12, 2024

Notion Mate has revolutionized my Notion experience! With over 30 customizations available, including a handy outline feature and image viewer enhancements, it's become an indispensable tool for boosting my productivity.

Google apps