Reviews: Notify-Me for Zendesk
Item logo image for Notify-Me for Zendesk

Notify-Me for Zendesk

www.notifyme.live
4.2(

34 ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Joppe LouwrierJun 3, 2024

This is a pretty neat extension; it is a great addition to Zendesk and helps me streamline my workflow. Simple, but very effective!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel MayerJan 30, 2024

This is an amazing extension for Zendesk users. It allows me to be notified from multiple views, which is very useful for managing different types of tickets. I can customize the sound and the popup alerts to suit my preferences. I don’t have to waste time checking the Zendesk window constantly, I can just focus on my other tasks and wait for the notification. Notify-Me has improved my productivity, efficiency, and response times a lot. It is very simple to install and configure, and the supp... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark LeBlancJan 9, 2024

Notify-Me is a must-have extension. Permits you to multi-task and raise your productivity all the while keeping an 'ear' on incoming Zendesk tickets.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Monica MailletJan 9, 2024

I love this extension! Used and loved daily!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Fabiola CristinaJan 8, 2024

The team over at Notify Me is incredible. I reached out to them asking if they could add a specific sound notification my team and i were interested in having. They not only responded quickly, but they were more than happy to add it to the extension. My team uses Notify Me every single day for work and we don't know what we would do without this amazing extension. Thanks guy!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Louise FeahenySep 4, 2023

A complete game-changer! For years we've been frustrated with Zendesk's lack of notifications when a new ticket arrives. We discovered Notify-Me and it's completely changed the way that we do things. Response times were really important to us before, but we've managed to improve them while multi-tasking thanks to Notify-Me. It's really easy to install and it just works. Thanks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dave GargulaAug 31, 2023

Super easy to setup and a true game changer in helping you multitask. I use this for my ticket queue while I'm working on other projects and it's just the tap on the shoulder I need to keep my response times down!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daniil ManFeb 6, 2023

Great extension! Really helps increase efficiency and focus

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Carlos RuizFeb 2, 2023

Thank you for implementing the requested feature! That shows a great team that is willing to upgrade and listen to their users! This is best extension hands down.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Notify MeDeveloperFeb 2, 2023

Thank you Carlos! You helped us better understand what can help you and other users

Review's profile picture

SkryDllOct 17, 2022

We used outlook notifications and they were not very good. The notify me helps because it does a loud noise and it’s focusing only on Zendesk. The outlook doesn't

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps