Reviews: Notes: Keep Sticky Thoughts in Google Drive
Item logo image for Notes: Keep Sticky Thoughts in Google Drive

Notes: Keep Sticky Thoughts in Google Drive

browsecraft.com
Featured
4.7(

941 ratings

)
ExtensionTools40,000 users

4.7 out of 5

941 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Arel TsalachMay 28, 2024

Very good and useful.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

I appreciate your feedback and high rating. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Jerry SuppanMay 26, 2024

This is a great concept. I like it. However, there is one. small function that's missing but important for me. The ability to switch to dark background or screen is lacking. Is lacking. It is frustrating to have to be exposed to. shocking white in front of all my other. Dark background browser tabs. Also, Not as important, but a nice to have. feature would be the ability to indent drag and drop items more in line with an outline type of. structure..

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

I'm truly grateful for your understanding, even though my extension didn't meet your expectations. But in general, I agree with you: the dark theme is our old duty. Unfortunately, I cannot yet promise when we will be able to pay. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

พิชิต พานิชกุลMay 25, 2024

GOOD

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

U2 —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Adrian LombardoMay 17, 2024

Exactly what I needed. Plenty like it, but this is the only one I found that syncs between devices. However, there is an ad at the bottom of the notepad I was not expecting. "We've launched a new unique note-taking extension. Try it for free 😍" I haven't found any way to remove this ad. If there is some way of removing it or if it goes away by itself one day I'll change my review.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Thank you very much for your appreciation of our extension. I understand your frustration with the advertising, but this is a way to keep it free. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Taylor MorrisseyMay 2, 2024

I really love the accessibility the extension provides!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

🙏 —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Ehab khedr (The Instructor)Apr 23, 2024

very Good Tool for Googlers

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Appreciate your kind words. —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Rising SoftDevApr 6, 2024

Really good to use.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

Thx you! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

John ArcherApr 5, 2024

Very convenient to access a group of Google Drive Docs all in one place from side navigation tabs. Well Done!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

John, thank you! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

kitchenmarketMar 30, 2024

nice

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

❤️ —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Review's profile picture

Gytis LeonaviciusMar 21, 2024

Amazing and simple

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

BrowseCraftDeveloperMay 30, 2024

That's how it was intended. Thank you! —Someone from the BrowseCraft gang 🥷

Google apps