Reviews: Notes for Gmail™ by cloudHQ
Item logo image for Notes for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

Notes for Gmail™ by cloudHQ

gmail-notes.com
Featured
4.3(

135 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

135 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Senad DizdarApr 28, 2024

Version 1.0.1.02 improves the integration with Label Sharing for Gmail by introducing a notification feature that alerts collaborators when a new note is added to a shared email they are viewing.

Review's profile picture

Paddy LandauDec 16, 2023

Uh oh. I've been using Gmail Notes for a while, albeit for very few emails. Today, I added a note to an email, and the email was emptied! Its contents and attachments just disappeared. I've sent an email to Support (and heard nothing back over a month later), but needless to say, I'm not going to trust this one again 🙁

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeannine EarpMar 31, 2023

Reliable and user-friendly extension with years of experience in email management, simplifying the process of adding and managing notes within Gmail for increased productivity and streamlined communication. 5 stars.

Review's profile picture

Peter GreerMar 25, 2023

Good extension to create and attach notes to Gmail conversations for easy reference and collaboration, enhancing communication and productivity. 5/5 for me.

Review's profile picture

Virgil PattersonMar 18, 2023

Quite a useful add-on for adding notes and comments to emails, but it would be even better if it had a feature to search for notes across multiple emails. Overall, I recommend this extension.

Review's profile picture

Simon YodaFeb 24, 2023

Gmail Notes is an excellent tool that allowed ume to add notes to their Gmail emails, making it easier to track important information or reminders. With its user-friendly interface, I can easily create, edit, and delete notes directly within their Gmail inbox. Additionally, the tool's ability to synchronize notes across devices ensures that important information is accessible anytime, anywhere. Overall, Gmail Notes is a useful and efficient tool that can help people stay organized and on top ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Sales Section 22 LLCOct 21, 2022

PERMANENTLY DELETING/CORRUPTING EMAILS, AVOID FOR NOW, SENT MESSAGE TO SUPPORT.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan DizdarAug 25, 2022

Excellent extension. I like it because it actually embeds notes inside the email.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dayton LivingstonAug 25, 2022

Initially caused browser to crash, over and over again, until I managed to close the Gmail tab. Then I could get in and disable it. When I finally got it working, I found that the "Inline Notes" part doesn't seem to work. The "box" doesn't pop up when I highlight. Also, this adds adds a label to notes that's completely uninformative. Overall, I find "Simple Gmail Notes" to be superior in several ways, including colorization and being able to see the beginning of the note in the Message L... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Neal HartJul 14, 2022

I like the extension. Should be built in to Gmail. I would like it if we could change the colors.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps