Reviews: NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT
Item logo image for NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT

NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT

notegpt.io
Featured
4.1(

193 ratings

)
ExtensionTools200,000 users

4.1 out of 5

193 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Clara JadeJun 25, 2024

This extension is very useful, but a bit expensive. I replaced it with TinaMind, which has the same functionality and is free.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sandip RoyJun 21, 2024

I'd like a dark mode NoteGPT to gel with my dark YouTube mode. When are you bringing that?

Review's profile picture

정지훈Jun 19, 2024

i want cancel the subscription, how can i cancel the subscription....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

elnora nimoxJun 18, 2024

very good add

Review's profile picture

ali javidbakhtJun 9, 2024

just perfect

Review's profile picture

sum sumMay 31, 2024

NoteGPT's ability to provide intelligent summaries and excerpts of YouTube videos and web articles is unparalleled. It allows me to quickly access key information and stay ahead in my studies. An amazing tool!

Review's profile picture

Ryo MaMay 30, 2024

Despite not using the service for several months, my money was automatically withdrawn, and I requested a refund. However, when I contacted the billing email address, I was informed that no such email address existed. Additionally, my attempts to reach out through other emails were ignored, and I received no response at all. I sent more than five emails. Later, as a last resort, I followed up with a strongly worded email. I finally received a response, but it was a large headline stating tha... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ufhknln ChvjbklnDeveloperJun 10, 2024

When we received your email, we promptly responded to it (a total of 2 emails) and processed your refund. Please check your email. We are very sorry that this extension did not meet your expectations.

Review's profile picture

pierreMay 30, 2024

NoteGPT has transformed the way I approach studying! Its remarkable feature of pinpointing exact moments in video transcripts with just a single click has significantly reduced the time I spend searching. It's an essential tool for any dedicated learner!

Review's profile picture

hana shionMay 29, 2024

The plugin's video summary and AI features work well, and it does a good job of supporting longer videos, it would be nice if you could optimize the smoothness.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

kevin lauMay 29, 2024

I especially love the MindMap feature – it's been a game-changer for me.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps