Reviews: NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT
Item logo image for NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT

NoteGPT: YouTube, PDF, Web Summary by ChatGPT

notegpt.io
Featured
4.1(

216 ratings

)
ExtensionTools200,000 users

4.1 out of 5

216 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ahern BillJul 15, 2024

This extension is very useful, but a bit expensive. I replaced it with TinaMind, which has the same functionality and is cheep.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

The Rocker XJul 6, 2024

Unusable unless you give them your email address and sign up to a subscription service

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexander HolmerJun 28, 2024

I switched to YouTube Summary AI with Gemini because it’s simply better. Faster performance and a user-friendly interface make all the difference.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sandip RoyJun 21, 2024

I'd like a dark mode NoteGPT to gel with my dark YouTube mode. When are you bringing that?

Replier's profile picture

Ufhknln ChvjbklnDeveloperJun 28, 2024

Your reply is very useful, it will tell us what users really want, we're already working on fixing the dark mode situation on the site workbench at the moment, and when this goes live we'll work on fixing the Chrome extension.

Review's profile picture

정지훈Jun 19, 2024

i want cancel the subscription, how can i cancel the subscription....

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ufhknln ChvjbklnDeveloperJun 28, 2024

You can cancel your subscription by logging into your account on your Workspace, and then sliding your mouse over your avatar in the bottom left corner of the page, where you will find the unsubscribe button.

Review's profile picture

elnora nimoxJun 18, 2024

very good add

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

ali javidbakhtJun 9, 2024

just perfect

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

sum sumMay 31, 2024

NoteGPT's ability to provide intelligent summaries and excerpts of YouTube videos and web articles is unparalleled. It allows me to quickly access key information and stay ahead in my studies. An amazing tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryo MaMay 30, 2024

Despite not using the service for several months, my money was automatically withdrawn, and I requested a refund. However, when I contacted the billing email address, I was informed that no such email address existed. Additionally, my attempts to reach out through other emails were ignored, and I received no response at all. I sent more than five emails. Later, as a last resort, I followed up with a strongly worded email. I finally received a response, but it was a large headline stating tha... Show more

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Ufhknln ChvjbklnDeveloperJun 10, 2024

When we received your email, we promptly responded to it (a total of 2 emails) and processed your refund. Please check your email. We are very sorry that this extension did not meet your expectations.

Review's profile picture

pierreMay 30, 2024

NoteGPT has transformed the way I approach studying! Its remarkable feature of pinpointing exact moments in video transcripts with just a single click has significantly reduced the time I spend searching. It's an essential tool for any dedicated learner!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps