Reviews: Notebook Web Clipper
Item logo image for Notebook Web Clipper

Notebook Web Clipper

zoho.com
4.2(

1K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kirk BrocasDec 23, 2023

So much potential...if only the developer used the Chrome developer tools to see the error messages when trying to sign in after clicking the sign in link. So only three stars.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Christy KingDec 19, 2023

I've used this for years. It's often glitchy, but I have the free version, so I've dealt with it. HOWEVER I have now have a little sticky note icon that stays on my screen all the time and I cannot figure out how to make it go away. I don't have the Zoho sticky note extension and there appears to be no setting to disable it. If I can't make it go away somehow, I will have to switch from using Notebook all together.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jason UreDec 9, 2023

Keeps on poping up when using chatgpt right were the send button is. Super annoying. Wasting alot of my time. Other than that it works, but I havent used it.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Master Psychic RachelNov 21, 2023

The functionality of this app is highly inconsistent, often not working as expected. Despite having a yearly subscription and storing a significant amount of my personal data within it, I'm facing persistent issues with its operation and synchronization. The customer support has been quite disappointing. In hindsight, I regret dedicating so much time and entrusting my documents to this application.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benis FabricsJul 21, 2023

Web page sync not working

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex DryaginJun 13, 2023

So far so good. Where do I set my hotkeys?!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Shafer HartMay 16, 2023

You need to stop opening a webpage EVERY TIME YOU UPDATE. So annoying. I don't really care. Just update in the background and LEAVE THE USER ALONE.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Meglen HadzhitsanchevMay 12, 2023

Whit update since 11.05.2023 I have an issue with web site gmail.com - a wide gray line on top of the gmail content. When i stop this extension - everything is OK. I am waiting the next update.

Review's profile picture

Belay MulatFeb 25, 2023

great!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Home Virtual Freelancing ServicesJan 14, 2023

I love it! So neat... Very helpful... Love love it

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps