Reviews: Note Anywhere
Item logo image for Note Anywhere

Note Anywhere

3.9(

1.8K ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

1.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vishal JaisonJun 12, 2024

Okay Guys for those people who is not able to get this working. Hover on the extension icon of "note anywhere", right click and select option. Then you will find and option to sync which will be the last option. This will lead you to a sing up option. After you sign up and then try to add a new note this will be working. Hope this is help full.

Review's profile picture

Ayna WalkerJun 9, 2024

Really good!

Review's profile picture

Huyền Anh ChuJun 4, 2024

It's impossible to write on it

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Silent AgeMay 30, 2024

Good. but please allow the mask to be added to the url. example https://example.com/news/* or selector: domain, page (without query params), full url with query

Review's profile picture

Sterja SokoloskiMay 15, 2024

Perfect! I have just one improvement idea that i think no one software of this type have it. When I am mouse over to the link that already have a notes aligned with, my note will be shown as tooltip. For better understanding, please see https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/linktips/eihlofapoahdelmmdphpobogokfmdmbl. Imagine when at the mouse over the link, my note can be shown in tooltip.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Annie WilsonApr 20, 2024

Seems to be working for me - not sure what the bad reviews are about! :) Love that I can leave a note to come back to it later. Just started using it for when I'm researching accommodation for a trip and can never remember which properties I've already veto'd. Would give 5 stars if I could pick my own colours for notes or if there was a larger colour palette to choose from (would like to use red so I can leave myself a note what I don't like about a place etc) Edit incase it helps anyone el... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Sophia luApr 14, 2024

did not work at all, followed instructions and pressed new note using right click and when clicking on the extension and clicking new new note through there

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jane HuttonApr 8, 2024

Not working

7 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

DIONApr 4, 2024

how data be saved ? if i lost my laptop the note will be OK ? i will rate 5 star for answer :))

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KtMar 25, 2024

This seemed like it would be the perfect thing for me but when I press create new note nothing happens. Am I doing something wrong??? Does it just not work?

7 out of 7 found this helpful
Google apps