Reviews: NordVPN - VPN proxy for privacy and security
Item logo image for NordVPN - VPN proxy for privacy and security

NordVPN - VPN proxy for privacy and security

nordvpn.com
4.2(

6.5K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

6.5K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Branden CarrollJun 23, 2024

scammed me out of $20 after it said I'd get a month free, which I didn't. Very deceitful

Review's profile picture

Rizwan KhanJun 23, 2024

great

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 23, 2024

Appreciate your feedback, Rizwan! Stay safe. -G.M.

Review's profile picture

Manu TJun 21, 2024

easy to use!

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 21, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! -G.M.

Review's profile picture

Prateek KumarJun 19, 2024

Paid version Works really well.

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 20, 2024

We're happy to know that our product has been serving you right and met your expectations. Stay safe! -Neo

Review's profile picture

Yvonne D'ArcyJun 19, 2024

Really useful, well worth the cost.

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 19, 2024

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to know you were satisfied with our service. -D.I

Review's profile picture

ashish negiJun 19, 2024

Nice

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 19, 2024

Hello, Ashish, we are pleased to know you are enjoying our service. Your support means a lot to us! -E.G.

Review's profile picture

Esther KibuuJun 19, 2024

This is the worst, I keep tying to connect but I keep getting an X and 'Couldn't connect. We're trying again... ' This happened after I bought a one year subscription.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 19, 2024

Hello, Esther, we regret to hear that you are experiencing this issue. Please try completely reinstalling the browser extension. If this does not resolve the problem, kindly contact our support team at nordvpn.com/contact-us/ for further assistance. -E.G.

Review's profile picture

Lance PoelmanJun 18, 2024

I have been using this service for over a year, and it works seamlessly. Occasionally, I encounter a site that can't connect, so I have to disconnect and reconnect. It takes about 10 seconds, but it works fine afterwards.

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 18, 2024

Thank you for choosing us, and sharing your feedback! If anything, do not hesitate to reach us at support.nordvpn.com. -G.M.

Review's profile picture

Carlos Nicolás Eliceche DizJun 17, 2024

It really works very good. It takes really little time to connect to any country and I can instantly start working.

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Hey! We're honored to have earned your five-star rating! Thank you for choosing our services. Stay safe! - K.S

Review's profile picture

Callum MonkJun 17, 2024

I have been a subscriber to this service for around 6 years now. The past year has been horrible, not because the actual service doesn't work but because their software has just began to break. For some reason they decided to change to a new UI and ever since then I have been having problems no matter which Windows device I use. On the other hand, MacOS works fine. It is impossible for me to connect using the google chrome extension, it always returns 'Couldn't connect. We're trying again...'... Show more

Replier's profile picture

Extensions NordsecDeveloperJun 17, 2024

Hello! Please accept our apologies. It would be best if you could reach out to our team live chat at support.nordvpn.com so we can check what might be causing it. - K.S

Google apps