Reviews: NopeCHA: CAPTCHA Solver
Item logo image for NopeCHA: CAPTCHA Solver

NopeCHA: CAPTCHA Solver

nopecha.com
Featured
3.2(

424 ratings

)
ExtensionTools80,000 users

3.2 out of 5

424 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ayoub SouaiMay 28, 2024

I like it very much and It is easy to use

Review's profile picture

Cody MadisonMay 25, 2024

Wow. It's actually very good at hCaptcha. Even the new challenges that I have trouble doing by hand XD

Review's profile picture

Andrew WMay 24, 2024

Fix AWS, please. It stopped working yesterday. It has been fine for months but Amazon updated it recently.

Review's profile picture

Sam LoshowitzMay 22, 2024

nopecha is the most economical solution there is. i have tried sketchy sites based in russia like 2captcha/capmonster and they are no match for the speed of this service. i will be back to use this on my next automation project :)

Review's profile picture

Gray KlowcowMay 22, 2024

ITs really the only one that works as advertised. Kudos to yall who bypass captchas with this those hcaptcha abominations gotta go!

Review's profile picture

Manny LowkeyMay 22, 2024

It works. I dont see why everyone is giving negative reviews here?

Review's profile picture

EDMUND LAZAROMay 21, 2024

Don't trust this, it's a scam

Review's profile picture

you mingwangMay 10, 2024

Doesnt work for hcaptcha, no support, no reply

Review's profile picture

Anno NiemMay 4, 2024

Not working on hCaptcha. Does seem to work on reCaptcha but then again as long as you're logged in on a google account it usually doesn't require anything more than a single click to get past those. Will it work if I'm nog logged in? And of course there is the whole thing of it being useless for vpn users where these captcha's are most annoying, well unless you're willing to pay for it but that's still no guarantee it'll actually work.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sohag TechFeb 29, 2024

This is big scammer. I lost $36. No contact, no update, not working.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps