Reviews: NOKA FUT FC 24
Item logo image for NOKA FUT FC 24

NOKA FUT FC 24

www.nokafut.com
4.4(

179 ratings

)

4.4 out of 5

179 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Christopher CruzMar 18, 2024

I love this app because it helps me do what I need to do. It's easy to use and reliable, and has a lot of useful features.

Review's profile picture

SerdarJun 4, 2022

This is really good and useful

1 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arek HumieckiJan 5, 2022

It KEEPS ON SAYING TO GO ON THE WEB APP EVEN THOUGH IM ON IT!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

NokaFutDeveloperJan 8, 2022

The extension is now configured within the WEBAPP between leaderboards and settings. Try it and you will see that it works correctly.

Review's profile picture

Premio 10Dec 24, 2021

This extension is life-saving, and NokaFUT is very responsive on Twitter too. This makes trading on Web App so faster !

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Antonio SolisDec 23, 2021

genial Fantastic

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ar RgSep 24, 2021

TOP

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul MainJan 30, 2021

what's the point of this extension? Only making money, always asked to buy premium...

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NokaFutDeveloperFeb 2, 2021

Hi... This application gives you more free than any other application. What happens is that it is not a bot. Many of you look for that, and this is legal. You can see everything in this app http://nokafut.github.io You must understand that everything cannot be given for free. What has cost a lot to develop is not free.

Review's profile picture

Gaurav BellaniOct 16, 2020

had good features last year which became premium. I understand you want to charge money for your effort but its TOO expensive. similar extensions (you know which one I'm talking about) are only 1-1.5 pound/ month or 15 pound for annual. 33 pound + 5% paypal charge + 5% currency conversion charge is too too expensive

4 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NokaFutDeveloperNov 6, 2020

Okay. There may be cheaper extensions, but it doesn't have what this has. They are manufactured by me with my ex-force and exclusive. In this extension you have free what others are paying. Any questions, I will answer you delighted.

Review's profile picture

Facundo MarozziApr 20, 2019

increeible!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe Echeverri MarinMar 25, 2019

Amazing job, best tool for Fifa Ultimate Team.

5 out of 9 found this helpful
Google apps