Reviews: Noisli
Item logo image for Noisli

Noisli

noisli.com
4.1(

813 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

813 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

farouq strayNov 15, 2023

If you are willing to upgrade right away, This extension is what you are looking for. Otherwise it's very very limited and stops working after a while, so there is better free altervatives.

8 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

sravya kotAug 17, 2023

This is incredibly peaceful, try the waves.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Miguel BaiãoAug 28, 2022

The best! If I had + money, I'd subscribe the pro version. Noisli if you read this, you could offer me the pro version as a birthday gift, I'll be very receptive to tell you when it is ;)

12 out of 12 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

谢芷璐May 31, 2022

There's no sound for me, and it never works whenever I've tried it!

5 out of 8 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NoisliDeveloperAug 23, 2022

Hello, is the website Noisli.com working for you? Could you please try to uninstall the extension and re-install it. You can also contact us at support (at) noisli (dot) com

Review's profile picture

Andrea HerranFeb 15, 2022

Good, good. I've been using it for years, props to the team behind the project, really good work.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NoisliDeveloperAug 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your support!

Review's profile picture

Rico GingerootSep 19, 2021

I have really high stress problems and ADHD yet I love to read all the time. I love this extension because it makes it so much easier to be able to focus and pay attention. I'm also able to actually focus in on my school work as well. I love how you are able to decide what combination of sounds you want and I love the ones that they already have. though I wish you didn't have to pay money for the pro things I do like how you can access so much without any costs.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

NoisliDeveloperAug 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely feedback :) We are so happy to hear that Noisli helps you throughout your day!

Review's profile picture

Maryalle TanSep 15, 2021

I was so stoked when I found this. I loved that it didn't require me to open an entirely new tab and that it has it's own, accessible icon at the top right of chrome. The sounds were great, the interface was easy to navigate and aesthetically pleasing. I LOVED that you could make your own playlist of your favourite sound. However, I did not know about the daily limit if you don't pay for Pro. Finally got into the groove of working today, after a couple of hours of struggling to remain focuse... Show more

17 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arrisa LooSep 5, 2021

I used to love this extension until it started to give limited time if your not a pro member. But now at least I can listen for longer with not pro member sounds. Which is great! Thank you Noisli for helping me focus on my work with sounds but not music.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

cws testingAug 18, 2021

good

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Adarsh SinghJun 10, 2021

amazing work

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps