Reviews: NoFT
Item logo image for NoFT

NoFT

Featured
4.8(

59 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

59 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jordan HicksDec 22, 2022

Great extension that works well, but unfortunately since Elon Musk took over Twitter, you now get logged out regularly when this is enabled, and once in a blue moon they'll even lock your account and get you to pass an Arkose challenge (which is always just "enter the code we just texted you").

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Neal VosOct 16, 2022

Hero

Review's profile picture

A-Man The GeneralMay 1, 2022

Best extension ever

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

catApr 17, 2022

god bless

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexandra ThebeauFeb 23, 2022

this extension is a great start, though it'd be appreciated if it could block more than just hexagons. like, if it could auto-block .eth usernames, or that use crypto-related hashtags in bios, then it'd be a lot more substantial

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JesterFeb 22, 2022

Does what it says it does, with some issues. For anyone who has a bunch of pending blocks, for me it started blocking the pending unless I was logged out of Twitter. At that point I had to reinstall the extension, clearing the pending, and start over. I also leave the twitter tab open, I'm unsure why, the pendings clear out faster that way. Some ideas I think that would help: - Have a log saved somewhere of the all the accounts flagged, pending or not. (I need to know who got auto blocked... Show more

Review's profile picture

Andrew HampeFeb 14, 2022

Worked well, until Twitter started logging me out multiple times a day and forcing the verification flow on the Twitter mobile app multiple times until I stopped using it.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sammy SFeb 10, 2022

Works good for a while, then it hits a point where it stops working. Inspected the extension and it keeps giving the error "Unchecked runtime.lastError: QUOTA_BYTES_PER_ITEM quota exceeded"

Review's profile picture

SamFeb 5, 2022

5 stars, changed my life.

Review's profile picture

Nazo KiraJan 31, 2022

Nice

Google apps