Reviews: NoFollow
Item logo image for NoFollow

NoFollow

igorware.com
4.3(

230 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

230 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Nadia FordeJun 14, 2024

The plugin sometimes works great, but not always. It often encounters errors and fails to work with any site.

Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperJun 14, 2024

Can you elaborate more on the errors part? What kind of errors?

Review's profile picture

khanamJun 2, 2024

Works great. It has helped me a lot, just as it helps other people's sites, just like it helped mine site https://jtwhatsup.com.

Review's profile picture

Richard FreemanJun 1, 2024

I find it very usefull for my website https://thecarparkingmultiplayermodapk.com. Thanks a lot.

Review's profile picture

Afaq JanJan 26, 2024

Sometimes the pulgin is working great but no alway, sometimes it shows no follow links as do follow.

Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperFeb 17, 2024

Can you provide a link to web page where you observed that behaviour?

Review's profile picture

Nicklas Johansson | InterlinkedJan 20, 2024

Works great, been using it for a long time. Makes it way easier to see links in text, and especially what kind of follow they are. I would love to see the possibility to export/import settings and websites, its's a hassle moving to a new computer when you have hundreds of websites in exception-list.

Review's profile picture

Philipp KellerDec 25, 2023

I've tried several extensions for analyzing backlinks. This one has proven to best in ease of use and on correctness: Every time I checked so far (manually checked about 20-30 links) the red border was correct. It also checks for UGC and SPONSORED which is great.

Review's profile picture

Anahita kumarNov 9, 2022

Not a reliable product. It's mostly showing false even when I manually inspected it was clearly mentioned "noindex" and "nofollow". However, sometimes work or show true. Maybe doesn't work when there are plenty of link, but not sure. Just can't be reliable.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Igor JerosimićDeveloperNov 9, 2022

If it doesn't work when there are plenty links that will be a browser bug. Please send an example link so I can test that, this is the first time I hear it can be unreliable.

Review's profile picture

Huma KanwalOct 2, 2022

During my backlink stretagy for my website https://teerwin.com/. I was always worry about whether it is do-follow or no-follow backlink. So I search on google and found out this extension. Believe me my work has become so easy now. Thanks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anthony DeCaroJul 26, 2022

Excellent simple, easy to use extension to see which links are No Follow. This extension shows you the No Follow links by highlighting them in an easy to see red box. The links that are NOT highlighted in the red box are Follow Links. Great time-saver!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Morgan654 xxNov 11, 2021

love it very nice extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps