Reviews: Node.js V8 --inspector Manager (NiMV3)
Item logo image for Node.js V8 --inspector Manager (NiMV3)

Node.js V8 --inspector Manager (NiMV3)

june07.com
Featured
4.5(

95 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

95 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Thanh Trí NguyễnJan 23, 2024

Perfect tool for me! Just one question, after updating chrome, the developer console stop suggesting the related objects, not sure if there is a way to fix it?

Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperMar 25, 2024

Thank you for the feedback Thanh! I'm not sure about the developer console issue you are having, but if you open an issue on GitHub with more details, I'd be happy to look into it.

Review's profile picture

Jacob DaytonDec 19, 2023

This tool is excellent and easy to use - however if you open a non node project on port 3000 you will get an endless stream of `/json 404 not found` request errors in the project runner. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperMar 25, 2024

Jacob, if you open an issue on GitHub with more details about what you are seeing, it may be something that can be fixed... that said, part of the way NiM works is by polling the json endpoint made available by the debugger so it sounds like this is expected behavior...

Review's profile picture

Clifton CollinsFeb 3, 2023

Wow. The easiest way to get debugging started. I Love how the folder is already selected when the debugger automatically launches with the node app browser.

Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperFeb 26, 2023

Thanks Clifton! Really appreciate the support.

Review's profile picture

A BSep 28, 2021

Very cool extension. Prefer it over paid solutions and suggest it to co-workers :) Thanks you, Folks!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperOct 1, 2021

Thank you very much! Glad to hear of your success and happy you're telling others about the tool as well. Best.

Review's profile picture

Taoh GreenMar 28, 2021

Can't work without it. Amazing!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperMar 28, 2021

Taoh, thank you, thank you, thank you! Appreciate the feedback.

Review's profile picture

Johnny GeorgeAug 2, 2020

Hey there! Brand new user, but I just wanted to say thank you for this! I've been searching for months for a solution to my chrome debugger not working anymore and stumbled upon a github thread where someone posted this extension as a possible fix, and lo and behold it is! Again, thank you so much for putting this out here!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperAug 14, 2020

Thank you for the kind words.

Review's profile picture

Prakash GpJul 16, 2020

Is there any way i can debug network requests ??

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Michael QuadApr 2, 2020

a peice of art, that's it

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperApr 16, 2020

Thank you! Stay healthy.

Review's profile picture

Sebastien LapratteJan 9, 2020

Very usefull! Thanks for you great work!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperJan 9, 2020

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

aaliyahDec 27, 2019

Very useful extension!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

667DeveloperJan 9, 2020

Thank you :).

Google apps