Reviews: Nocodable - Components Library for Bubble.io
Item logo image for Nocodable - Components Library for Bubble.io

Nocodable - Components Library for Bubble.io

nocodable-components.com
Featured
5.0(

17 ratings

)

5 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mohamed MostafaMay 4, 2024

Nocodable is one of the best component libraries out there; it speeds up development so much, and the design of the components is really professional and elegant. The library is also extremely easy to use and navigate. One of the most professional libraries I have seen. Also the customer support is super fast to respond and helpful.

Review's profile picture

luis salasMay 3, 2024

From a development stand point this is the best tool to streamline your process. All the components are very professional and polished. I would highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

MohitApr 7, 2024

If you're a bubble.io developer looking to streamline your workflow and create stunning user interfaces, look no further than this incredible library of UI components.. This game changing product is a must have for any serious Bubble.io developer.. Each and every element is crafted with precision and attention to detail.. The components are not only visually appealing but also highly functional, ensuring a seamless user experience across all devices, free from all bloat... This product is a... Show more

Review's profile picture

Ross DelportMar 17, 2024

No codable is the real deal. Honestly the templates they have created have saved me hours and also given me a lot of inspiration for designing my apps plus client apps. All the templates are flexbox responsive and simply a copy and paste into your own. I love it so much so I purchased the lifetime deal! Thanks Thomas

Review's profile picture

Bhavesh Wadile CopywriterJan 24, 2024

One of the best tool for bubble.io development, 100% easy to use component and I'm amazed by their instant support as well. MUST Chrome Extension For Bubblers.

Review's profile picture

Anthony MiossecJan 2, 2024

Best tool and best founder for Bubble components :) DO NOT hesitate ;)

Review's profile picture

Boutantin EliotDec 22, 2023

The best bubble component libraries - including components with worfklows! The easiest way if you want to build beautiful pages within a minute

Review's profile picture

Victor GrDec 21, 2023

Great discovery. I've tested several bubble component libraries. And now I just use this one. it saves me hours of work.

Review's profile picture

Charles de CaastorOct 20, 2023

A superb extension to Bubble that lets you use high-quality pre-designed components to create your web application even faster. I particularly appreciated being able to save my own basic components in my personal space for use elsewhere. Having tested other similar plugins, this one is the most efficient and complete: go for it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas CouderqDeveloperOct 21, 2023

Thank you Charles ! It means so much to us ! 💪

Review's profile picture

Uyen Linh HAOct 9, 2023

Incredible extension, both for the design of the components, which are very clean, and for the ease of use. If you're just starting out with Bubble, or just want to have UI components that are ready to use, this extension is for you. I recommend it 100%.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Thomas CouderqDeveloperOct 20, 2023

Thanks Uyen Linh ! 😃

Google apps